STAFF

We welcome a staff with backgrounds and experiences as diverse as those of our students. Our staff includes people of all ages and walks of life. What our team shares in common is a call to lift up struggling youth by meeting them where they are, loving them unconditionally, showing them grace and truth, and challenging them to make choices that honor their potential.

Together, we are working to transform and empower our students.

Want to join our team?

CURRENT JOB OPENINGS

CORPORATE

Executive Team

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer
rstaley@crossingcec.com

Ryan Hill
Chief Operating Officer
rhill@crossingcec.com

Regional Directors

Don Crouch
Frankfort, Lafayette
dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Alyssa VanVactor
Anderson, Indianapolis, Mooresville, Noblesville
avanvactor@crossingcec.com

Regional Coordinators

Zach Durnell
Anderson, Indianapolis, Mooresville, Noblesville
zdurnell@crossingcec.com

James DeMorrow
Hammond
jdemorrow@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Frankfort, Lafayette
cwarford@crossingcec.com

School Operations

Eric Hooley
Director of School Services
ehooley@crossingcec.com

Brock Maust
Director of Career Pathways
bmaust@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator
kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Vicki Ruppert
Job Training Program Specialist
vruppert@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Career Pathway Coordinator
njudd@crossingcec.com

Brad Parsons
Technology Coordinator
bparsons@crossingcec.com

Joel Corbin
IT Specialist
jcorbin@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar
kflatt@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Registrar
shagerman@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
Assessment/State Reporting Technician
lhooks@crossingcec.com

Corporate Operations

Lisa Heeter
Director of Operations
lheeter@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance
jhamel@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources Coordinator
lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Sara Ryman
Development
sryman@crossingcec.com

Tracey Mort
Marketing Coordinator
tmort@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable
tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist
mwilson@crossingcec.com

ANDERSON CAMPUS

Adina Jacobs
Site Leader
ajacobs@crossingcec.com

Loretta Tolliver
Job Training Instructor
ltolliver@crossingcec.com

Shannon Martin
Teacher
shmartin@crossingcec.com

Doug Osselaer
Teacher
dosselaer@crossingcec.com

Brett Fishburn
Job Training Instructor
bfishburn@crossingcec.com

BERNE CAMPUS

Clark Moser
Site Leader
cmoser@crossingcec.com

Amy Sallee
Teacher
asallee@crossingcec.com

ELKHART COUNTY ETC

Sara Ryman
Campus Administrator
sryman@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
Site Leader/Teacher
ajackson@crossingcec.com

Mikki Neterer
Job Training Instructor/Campus Assistant
msneterer@crossingcec.com

Clint Miller
Teacher
cmiller@crossingcec.com

Gessica Garber
Teacher
ggarber@crossingcec.com

Leon “Duffy” Sherman
Career Pathway Instructor
dsherman@crossingcec.com

Scott Martin
Elkhart Jail Teacher
smartin@crossingcec.com

Abbey Bauman
Transportation
abauman@crossingcec.com

FORT WAYNE CAMPUS

Byron Mossburg
Site Leader
bmossburg@crossingcec.com

Ashley Cato
Site Leader
acato@crossingcec.com

Joe Paden
Job Training Instructor
jpaden@crossingcec.com

Jessica Webb
Job Training Instructor
jwebb@crossingcec.com

Stan Griswold
Teacher
sgriswold@crossingcec.com

FORT WAYNE – MASTER SPAS SATELLITE

Courtney Bowlds
Site Leader
cbowlds@crossingcec.com

Joe Sordelet
Job Training Instructor
jsordelet@crossingcec.com

Matt Pocratsky
Teacher
mpocratsky@crossingcec.com

FRANKFORT CAMPUS

Marissa Mills
Site Leader
mmills@crossingcec.com

Angela Dickerson
Teacher
adickerson@crossingcec.com

Charity Miller
Teacher
chmiller@crossingcec.com

Ryan Schafer
Teacher
rschafer@crossingcec.com

Zachary Golden
Job Training instructor
zgolden@crossingcec.com

HAMMOND CAMPUS

Anthony Owens
Teacher
aowens@crossingcec.com

Joann Reed
Teacher
jreed@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator
kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Elizabeth Nover
Teacher
enover@crossingcec.com

Jennisis Sanford
Teacher
jsanford@crossingcec.com

INDIANAPOLIS CAMPUS

Justin Flanagan
Site Leader
jflanagan@crossingcec.com

Nina Daniels
Teacher
ndaniels@crossingcec.com

Bradley Hale
Teacher
bhale@crossingcec.com

Herbie Conrad
Bus Driver
hconrad@crossingcec.com

LAFAYETTE CAMPUS

Brad Hainje
Site Leader
bhainje@crossingcec.com

Syerus Gill
Job Training Instructor
sgill@crossingcec.com

Jana Leasure
Teacher
jleasure@crossingcec.com

MARSHALL COUNTY CAMPUS

Ashley Thayer
Site Leader
athayer@crossingcec.com

Sarah Edmonds
Teacher
sedmonds@crossingcec.com

MOORESVILLE CAMPUS

Brian Snyder
Site Leader
bsnyder@crossingcec.com

Jeremiah Brown
Teacher
jbrown@crossingcec.com

Chet Dixon
Teacher
cdixon@crossingcec.com

Doug Cowling
Teacher
dcowling@crossingcec.com

NOBLESVILLE – GAYLOR ELECTRIC SATELLITE

Jeff Glore
Site Leader
jglore@crossingcec.com

Keith Martin
Job Training Instructor
kmartin@crossingcec.com

Thaddaeus McKee
Job Training Instructor
tmckee@crossingcec.com