Staff

Our Team

We welcome a staff with backgrounds and experiences as diverse as those of our students. Our staff includes people of all ages and walks of life. What our team shares in common is a call to lift up struggling youth by meeting them where they are, loving them unconditionally, showing them grace and truth, and challenging them to make choices that honor their potential.

Together, we are working to transform and empower our students.

Interested in becoming part of our staff?

Click to filter by location or department:

  • All
  • Administration
  • Anderson
  • Berne
  • Chief Officers
  • East Chicago
  • Elkhart Adult Ed
  • Elkhart County Jail
  • ETC
  • Finance
  • Fort Wayne
  • Fort Wayne West - Master Spas
  • Frankfort
  • Human Resources
  • Indianapolis
  • Kokomo
  • Lafayette
  • Marketing & Development
  • Mooresville
  • Noblesville - Gaylor Electric
  • Plymouth
  • Regional Directors
  • School Services
  • South Bend
  • Syracuse - Jasper Plastic
  • Technology
  • Wakarusa - Thor Motor Coach
  • Gregory Fawley
    Gregory Fawley
    Job Training Instructor
  • Matthew Faley
    Matthew Faley
    Teacher
  • Alma River
    Alma River
    Teacher
  • Oliviah Taylor
    Oliviah Taylor
    Administrative Assistant
  • Doug Cowling
    Doug Cowling
    Teacher
  • Precious McCullough
    Precious McCullough
    Administrative Assistant
  • Gregory Smith
    Gregory Smith
    Teacher
  • Monica Eisele
    Monica Eisele
    Teacher
  • Rachel Kusmer
    Rachel Kusmer
    Job Training Instructor
  • Kira Waldridge
    Kira Waldridge
    Bus Driver
  • Patricia Martin
    Patricia Martin
    Teacher
  • Casey Geer
    Casey Geer
    Teacher
  • Charity Miller
    Charity Miller
    Teacher
  • Shauna Dickenson
    Shauna Dickenson
    Campus Administrator
  • Julie Alexander
    Julie Alexander
    Administrative Assistant
  • Alica Welch
    Alica Welch
    Regional Director
  • Angela Dickerson
    Angela Dickerson
    Teacher
  • Lori Akers
    Lori Akers
    Teacher
  • Jason Newton
    Jason Newton
    Job Training Instructor
  • Carrie Johnson
    Carrie Johnson
    Teacher
  • Kathleen Allspaw
    Kathleen Allspaw
    Teacher
  • Lily Victoria
    Lily Victoria
    Administrative Assistant
  • Langston Wenger
    Langston Wenger
    Job Training Instructor
  • Brock Maust
    Brock Maust
    CTE/Curriculum Director
  • Elyse Horb
    Elyse Horb
    Teacher
  • Joshua Lutz
    Joshua Lutz
    Campus Leader
  • Benjamin Polk
    Benjamin Polk
    Teacher
  • Jeff Glore
    Jeff Glore
    Teacher
  • Shawn Major-Winston
    Shawn Major-Winston
    Teacher
  • Ashley Thayer
    Ashley Thayer
    Campus Administrator
  • Brian Snyder
    Brian Snyder
    Teacher
  • Mark Harmon
    Mark Harmon
    Job Training Instructor
  • Danny Brock
    Danny Brock
    Teacher
  • Austin High
    Austin High
    Teacher
  • Jennifer Wells
    Jennifer Wells
    Grant Writer
  • Travis Allen
    Travis Allen
    Technician
  • Cynthia Padilla
    Cynthia Padilla
    Accounts Receivable
  • Abby Lehman
    Abby Lehman
    Campus Administrator
  • Tina Philipson
    Tina Philipson
    Accounts Payable
  • Addison Ahrendts
    Addison Ahrendts
    Teacher
  • Audrea Bell
    Audrea Bell
    Special Education
  • Kim Beveridge
    Kim Beveridge
    Project Manager
  • Courtney Bowlds
    Courtney Bowlds
    Campus Leader
  • Lori Brinker
    Lori Brinker
    Human Resources & Finance Specialist
  • Jeremiah Brown
    Jeremiah Brown
    Teacher
  • Katie Centeno
    Katie Centeno
    Teacher
  • Rikki Colon
    Rikki Colon
    Site Leader
  • Shannon Cooper
    Shannon Cooper
    Job Training Instructor
  • Don Crouch
    Don Crouch
    Regional Director
  • Chet Dixon
    Chet Dixon
    Campus Administrator
  • Zach Durnell
    Zach Durnell
    Campus Administrator
  • Kelly Flatt
    Kelly Flatt
    Registrar
  • Stan Griswold
    Stan Griswold
    Job Training Instructor
  • Theresa Godette
    Theresa Godette
    Teacher
  • Adriana Guevara
    Adriana Guevara
    Campus Administrator
  • Samantha Hagerman
    Samantha Hagerman
    Teacher
  • Jeanette Hamel
    Jeanette Hamel
    Director of Finance
  • Brad Hainje
    Brad Hainje
    Teacher
  • Brad Hale
    Brad Hale
    Teacher
  • Edmond Harrold
    Edmond Harrold
    Bus Driver
  • Emilia Hartland
    Emilia Hartland
    Job Training Coach
  • Lisa Heeter
    Lisa Heeter
    Operations Coordinator
  • Ryan Hill
    Ryan Hill
    Chief School Officer
  • Linda Hooks
    Linda Hooks
    Assessment/State Reporting Technician
  • Eric Hooley
    Eric Hooley
    Director of School Services
  • Adam Hughes
    Adam Hughes
    Job Training Instructor
  • Alyssa Jackson
    Alyssa Jackson
    Campus Administrator
  • Adina Jacobs
    Adina Jacobs
    Teacher
  • Collin Johnson
    Collin Johnson
    Teacher
  • Nate Judd
    Nate Judd
    Director of Job Training/Regional Director
  • Nathanael Kelly
    Nathanael Kelly
    Teacher
  • JD Kinslow
    JD Kinslow
    Teacher
  • Jason Knoop
    Jason Knoop
    Teacher
  • Josh Kueppers
    Josh Kueppers
    Technician
  • Scott Martin
    Scott Martin
    Elkhart Jail Teacher
  • Shannon Martin
    Shannon Martin
    Teacher
  • Derrick Matthews
    Derrick Matthews
    Job Training Program Specialist
  • Scott Matthews
    Scott Matthews
    Adult Ed Program Teacher
  • Cedrick Mgwaba
    Cedrick Mgwaba
    Regional Director
  • Marissa Mills
    Marissa Mills
    Campus Administrator
  • Richard Mullinax
    Richard Mullinax
    Job Training Instructor
  • Jesenia Morales
    Jesenia Morales
    Teacher
  • Byron Mossburg
    Byron Mossburg
    Teacher
  • Greg Myszak
    Greg Myszak
    Job Training Instructor
  • Doug Osselaer
    Doug Osselaer
    Teacher
  • Joe Paden
    Joe Paden
    Job Training Instructor
  • Brad Parsons
    Brad Parsons
    Network Manager
  • Kristina Perkins
    Kristina Perkins
    Campus Leader
  • Matt Pocratsky
    Matt Pocratsky
    Teacher
  • Mariah Robbins
    Mariah Robbins
    Campus Administrator
  • Trinity Robinson
    Trinity Robinson
    Teacher
  • Aaron Rovenstine
    Aaron Rovenstine
    Job Training Instructor
  • Vicki Ruppert
    Vicki Ruppert
    Job Training Program Specialist
  • Sara Ryman
    Sara Ryman
    Executive Administrative Assistant
  • Ryan Schafer
    Ryan Schafer
    Teacher
  • Evelyn Short
    Evelyn Short
    Job Training Instructor
  • Alonzo Smith
    Alonzo Smith
    Teacher
  • Jackie Smith
    Jackie Smith
    Teacher
  • Shauna Smith
    Shauna Smith
    Teacher
  • Rob Staley
    Rob Staley
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Loretta Tolliver
    Loretta Tolliver
    Job Training Instructor
  • Alyssa Vanvactor
    Alyssa Vanvactor
    Regional Director
  • Mark Victor
    Mark Victor
    Teacher
  • Cole Warford
    Cole Warford
    Teacher
  • John Weldy
    John Weldy
    Director of Technology
  • Mary Wilson
    Mary Wilson
    Administrative Specialist
Gregory Fawley
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: gfawley@crossingcec.com

Matthew Faley
Teacher

E-Mail Address: mfaley@crossingcec.com

Alma River
Teacher

E-Mail Address: ariver@crossingcec.com

Oliviah Taylor
Administrative Assistant

E-Mail Address: otaylor@crossingcec.com

Doug Cowling
Teacher

E-mail Address: dcowling@crossingcec.com

Precious McCullough
Administrative Assistant

E-Mail Address: pmccullough@crossingcec.com

Gregory Smith
Teacher

E-mail address: gsmith@crossingcec.com

Monica Eisele
Teacher

E-Mail Address: meisele@crossingcec.com

Rachel Kusmer
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: rkusmer@crossingcec.com

Kira Waldridge
Bus Driver

E-mail address: kwaldridge@crossingcec.com

Patricia Martin
Teacher

E-mail address: pmartin@crossingcec.com

Casey Geer
Teacher

E-mail address: cgeer@crossingcec.com

Charity Miller
Teacher

E-mail address: cmiller@crossingcec.com

Shauna Dickenson
Campus Administrator

E-mail: sdickenson@crossingcec.com

Julie Alexander
Administrative Assistant

E-mail address: jalexander@crossingcec.com

Alica Welch
Regional Director

E-Mail address: awelch@crossingcec.com

Angela Dickerson
Teacher

E-mail address: adickerson@crossingcec.com

Lori Akers
Teacher

E-Mail address: lakers@crossingcec.com

Jason Newton
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: jnewton@crossingcec.com

Carrie Johnson
Teacher

E-Mail Address: cjohnson2@crossingcec.com

Kathleen Allspaw
Teacher

E-Mail Address: kallspaw@crossingcec.com

Lily Victoria
Administrative Assistant

E-Mail Address: lvictoria@crossingcec.com

Langston Wenger
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail address: lwenger@crossingcec.com

Brock Maust
CTE/Curriculum Director

E-Mail address: bmaust@crossingcec.com

Elyse Horb
Teacher

E-mail Address: ehorb@crossingcec.com

Joshua Lutz
Campus Leader

E-Mail Address: jlutz@crossingcec.com

Benjamin Polk
Teacher

E-Mail Address: bpolk@crossingcec.com

Jeff Glore
Teacher

E-Mail Address: jglore@crossingcec.com

Shawn Major-Winston
Teacher

E-Mail Address: swinston@crossingcec.com

Ashley Thayer
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address: athayer@crossingcec.com

Brian Snyder
Teacher

E-Mail Address: bsnyder@crossingcec.com

Mark Harmon
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: mharmon@crossingcec.com

Danny Brock
Teacher

E-Mail Address: dbrock@crossingcec.com

Austin High
Teacher

E-Mail Address: ahigh@crossingcec.com

Jennifer Wells
Grant Writer

E-Mail Address: jwells@crossingcec.com

Travis Allen
Technician

E-Mail Address: tallen@crossingcec.com

Cynthia Padilla
Accounts Receivable

E-Mail Address: cpadilla@crossingcec.com

Abby Lehman
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address: alehman@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable

E-Mail Address: tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Addison Ahrendts
Teacher

E-Mail Address: aahrendts@crossingcec.com

Audrea Bell
Special Education

E-Mail Address: abell@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Project Manager

E-Mail Address:  kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Courtney Bowlds
Campus Leader

E-Mail Address:  cbowlds@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources & Finance Specialist

E-Mail Address:  lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Jeremiah Brown
Teacher

jbrown@crossingcec.com

Katie Centeno
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  kcenteno@crossingcec.com

Rikki Colon
Site Leader

rcolon@crossingcec.com

Shannon Cooper
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address:  scooper@crossingcec.com

Don Crouch
Regional Director

E-Mail Address:  dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Chet Dixon
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address:  cdixon@crossingcec.com

Zach Durnell
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address:  zdurnell@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar

E-Mail Address:  kflatt@crossingcec.com

Stan Griswold
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address:  sgriswold@crossingcec.com

Theresa Godette
Teacher

tgodette@crossingcec.com

Adriana Guevara
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address:  aguevara@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  shagerman@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance

E-Mail Address: jhamel@crossingcec.com

Brad Hainje
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  bhainje@crossingcec.com

Brad Hale
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  bhale@crossingcec.com

Edmond Harrold
Bus Driver

E-Mail Address: eharrold@crossingcec.com

Emilia Hartland
Job Training Coach

ehartland@crossingcec.com

Lisa Heeter
Operations Coordinator

lheeter@crossingcec.com

Ryan Hill
Chief School Officer

E-Mail Address:  rhill@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
Assessment/State Reporting Technician

E-Mail Address:  lhooks@crossingcec.com

Eric Hooley
Director of School Services

E Mail Address: ehooley@crossingcec.com

Adam Hughes
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: ahughes@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: ajackson@crossingcec.com

Adina Jacobs
Teacher

ajacobs@crossingcec.com

Collin Johnson
Teacher

E Mail Address: cjohnson@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Director of Job Training/Regional Director

E Mail Address: njudd@crossingcec.com

Nathanael Kelly
Teacher

E Mail Address: nkelly@crossingcec.com

JD Kinslow
Teacher

jkinslow@crossingcec.com

Jason Knoop
Teacher

E Mail Address: jknoop@crossingcec.com

Josh Kueppers
Technician

E Mail Address: jkueppers@crossingcec.com

Scott Martin
Elkhart Jail Teacher

E Mail Address: smartin@crossingcec.com

Shannon Martin
Teacher

E Mail Address: shmartin@crossingcec.com

Derrick Matthews
Job Training Program Specialist

E Mail Address: dmatthews@crossingcec.com

Scott Matthews
Adult Ed Program Teacher

E Mail Address: smatthews@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director

E Mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Marissa Mills
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: mmills@crossingcec.com

Richard Mullinax
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: rmullinax@crossingcec.com

Jesenia Morales
Teacher

jmorales@crossingcec.com

Byron Mossburg
Teacher

E Mail Address: bmossburg@crossingcec.com

Greg Myszak
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: gmyszak@crossingcec.com

Doug Osselaer
Teacher

E Mail Address: dosselaer@crossingcec.com

Joe Paden
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: jpaden@crossingcec.com

Brad Parsons
Network Manager

E Mail Address: bparsons@crossingcec.com

Kristina Perkins
Campus Leader

E Mail Address: kperkins@crossingcec.com

Matt Pocratsky
Teacher

E Mail Address: mpocratsky@crossingcec.com

Mariah Robbins
Campus Administrator

mrobbins@crossingcec.com

Trinity Robinson
Teacher

E Mail Address: trobinson@crossingcec.com

Aaron Rovenstine
Job Training Instructor

arovenstine@crossingcec.com

Vicki Ruppert
Job Training Program Specialist

E Mail Address: vruppert@crossingcec.com

Sara Ryman
Executive Administrative Assistant

E Mail Address: sryman@crossingcec.com

Ryan Schafer
Teacher

E Mail Address: rschafer@crossingcec.com

Evelyn Short
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: eshort@crossingcec.com

Alonzo Smith
Teacher

E Mail Address: asmith@crossingcec.com

Jackie Smith
Teacher

E Mail Address: jsmith@crossingcec.com

Shauna Smith
Teacher

ssmith@crossingcec.com

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer

E Mail Address: rstaley@crossingcec.com

Loretta Tolliver
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: ltolliver@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director

E Mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

Mark Victor
Teacher

E Mail Address: mvictor@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Teacher

E Mail Address: cwarford@crossingcec.com

John Weldy
Director of Technology

E Mail Address: jweldy@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist

E Mail Address: mwilson@crossingcec.com