Staff

Our Team

We welcome a staff with backgrounds and experiences as diverse as those of our students. Our staff includes people of all ages and walks of life. What our team shares in common is a call to lift up struggling youth by meeting them where they are, loving them unconditionally, showing them grace and truth, and challenging them to make choices that honor their potential.

Together, we are working to transform and empower our students.

Interested in becoming part of our staff?

Click to filter by location or department:

  • All
  • Administration
  • Anderson
  • Berne
  • Character Development
  • Chief Officers
  • East Chicago
  • Elkhart
  • Elkhart Adult Ed
  • Elkhart County Jail
  • Finance
  • Fort Wayne
  • Frankfort
  • Hamilton
  • Human Resources
  • Indianapolis
  • Kokomo
  • Lafayette
  • Marion
  • Marketing & Development
  • Mooresville
  • Nappanee
  • Plymouth
  • School Services
  • South Bend
  • Syracuse
  • Technology
  • Jay Rainey
    Jay Rainey
    Accounts Receivable
  • Aaron Rovenstine
    Aaron Rovenstine
    Job Training Instructor
  • Cammie Krulik
    Cammie Krulik
    Job Training Instructor
  • Mariah Robbins
    Mariah Robbins
    Teacher
  • Connor Shearer
    Connor Shearer
    Teacher
  • Stephanie Henry
    Stephanie Henry
    JobTraining Instructor/Development
  • JD Kinslow
    JD Kinslow
    Teacher
  • Bill Dutkowski
    Bill Dutkowski
    Job Training Instructor
  • Cami Berkey
    Cami Berkey
    Campus Administrator
  • Shauna Smith
    Shauna Smith
    Teacher
  • Jeremiah Brown
    Jeremiah Brown
    Teacher
  • Jenna Badner
    Jenna Badner
    Director of Finance
  • Audrea Bell
    Audrea Bell
    Campus Administrator
  • Phil Bertsch
    Phil Bertsch
    Student Services Coordinator
  • Kim Beveridge
    Kim Beveridge
    Curriculum Coordinator
  • Jena Bontrager
    Jena Bontrager
    Creative Development
  • Courtney Bowlds
    Courtney Bowlds
    Campus Administrator
  • Lori Brinker
    Lori Brinker
    Human Resources
  • Farrah Burkhart
    Farrah Burkhart
    Development Specialist/Administration
  • Katie Centeno
    Katie Centeno
    Teacher
  • Shannon Cooper
    Shannon Cooper
    Job Training Instructor
  • Sara Cowan
    Sara Cowan
    Teacher
  • Don Crouch
    Don Crouch
    Business Development Instructor
  • Chet Dixon
    Chet Dixon
    Campus Administrator
  • Zach Durnell
    Zach Durnell
    Teacher
  • Aubrey Eastway
    Aubrey Eastway
    Teacher
  • Chido Ezeilo
    Chido Ezeilo
    Teacher
  • Kelly Flatt
    Kelly Flatt
    Registrar
  • Carmen Flores
    Carmen Flores
    Student Service Coordinator
  • Courtney Gant
    Courtney Gant
    Student Services Coordinator
  • Al Garcia
    Al Garcia
    Development Director
  • Dustin Goeglein
    Dustin Goeglein
    Data & PowerSchool Coordinator
  • Stan Griswold
    Stan Griswold
    Job Training Instructor
  • Adriana Guevara
    Adriana Guevara
    Teacher
  • Samantha Hagerman
    Samantha Hagerman
    Teacher
  • Brad Hainje
    Brad Hainje
    Teacher
  • Brad Hale
    Brad Hale
    Teacher
  • Edmond Harrold
    Edmond Harrold
    Bus Driver
  • Jennifer Hasbrook
    Jennifer Hasbrook
    Grant Writer
  • Jay Hayes
    Jay Hayes
    Teacher
  • Bridget Harner
    Bridget Harner
    Registrar
  • Ryan Hill
    Ryan Hill
    Chief Operating Officer
  • Linda Hooks
    Linda Hooks
    Lead Registrar & Assessment/State Reporting Technician
  • Jeremiah Hooks
    Jeremiah Hooks
    Campus Administrator
  • Eric Hooley
    Eric Hooley
    Director of School Services
  • Stephanie Hughes
    Stephanie Hughes
    Teacher
  • Adam Hughes
    Adam Hughes
    Job Training Instructor
  • Jessica Hussey
    Jessica Hussey
    Job Training Instructor
  • Stephanie Hylton
    Stephanie Hylton
    Teacher
  • Alyssa Jackson
    Alyssa Jackson
    Teacher
  • Ciera Jakus
    Ciera Jakus
    Registrar
  • Collin Johnson
    Collin Johnson
    Teacher
  • Nate Judd
    Nate Judd
    Director of Job Training
  • Nathanael Kelly
    Nathanael Kelly
    Job Training Instructor
  • Jenny Ketcham
    Jenny Ketcham
    Teacher
  • Darren Kloepper
    Darren Kloepper
    Campus Administrator
  • Jason Knoop
    Jason Knoop
    Teacher
  • Josh Kueppers
    Josh Kueppers
    Technology
  • Kory LaBonne
    Kory LaBonne
    Teacher
  • Vesna Lee
    Vesna Lee
    Campus Administrator
  • Jeff Martin
    Jeff Martin
    Job Training Instructor
  • Lannon Martin
    Lannon Martin
    Director of Character Development
  • Scott Martin
    Scott Martin
    Teacher
  • Shannon Martin
    Shannon Martin
    Teacher
  • Zach Martin
    Zach Martin
    Job Training Instructor/Development Specialist
  • Derrick Matthews
    Derrick Matthews
    Teacher
  • Scott Matthews
    Scott Matthews
    Teacher
  • Caesarine Mbatha
    Caesarine Mbatha
    Accounts Payable
  • Cedrick Mgwaba
    Cedrick Mgwaba
    Campus Administrator
  • Charity Miller
    Charity Miller
    Business Development Instructor
  • Marissa Mills
    Marissa Mills
    Campus Administrator
  • Richard Mullinax
    Richard Mullinax
    Teacher
  • Byron Mossburg
    Byron Mossburg
    Teacher
  • Greg Myszak
    Greg Myszak
    Job Training Instructor
  • Doug Osselaer
    Doug Osselaer
    Teacher
  • Brad Parsons
    Brad Parsons
    Network Manager
  • Kristina Perkins
    Kristina Perkins
    Teacher
  • Matt Pocratsky
    Matt Pocratsky
    Teacher
  • Shannon Querry
    Shannon Querry
    Development Specialist
  • Carma Reeves
    Carma Reeves
    Teacher
  • Tim Reyes
    Tim Reyes
    Director of Curriculum
  • Michael Robbins
    Michael Robbins
    Campus Administrator
  • Trinity Robinson
    Trinity Robinson
    Teacher
  • Amy Roe
    Amy Roe
    Campus Administrator
  • Vicki Ruppert
    Vicki Ruppert
    Director of Operations:Indianapolis
  • Sara Ryman
    Sara Ryman
    Executive Administrative Assistant
  • Bryan Saint-Louis
    Bryan Saint-Louis
    Campus Administrator
  • Ryan Schafer
    Ryan Schafer
    Teacher
  • Evelyn Short
    Evelyn Short
    Job Training Instructor
  • Shaina Shutt
    Shaina Shutt
    Teacher
  • Alonzo Smith
    Alonzo Smith
    Teacher
  • Ben Smith
    Ben Smith
    Teacher
  • Jackie Smith
    Jackie Smith
    Teacher
  • Gayle Staley
    Gayle Staley
    Special Education Consultant
  • Rob Staley
    Rob Staley
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Loretta Tolliver
    Loretta Tolliver
    Job Training Instructor
  • Alyssa Vanvactor
    Alyssa Vanvactor
    Development Specialist
  • Seth Vautaw
    Seth Vautaw
    Job Training Instructor
  • Mark Victor
    Mark Victor
    Teacher
  • Cole Warford
    Cole Warford
    Teacher
  • Christen Wegener
    Christen Wegener
    Job Training Instructor
  • John Weldy
    John Weldy
    Director of Technology
  • Kirsten Westafer
    Kirsten Westafer
    Teacher
  • Umeki Williams
    Umeki Williams
    Job Training Instructor
  • Mary Wilson
    Mary Wilson
    Receptionist
  • Connie Zittnan
    Connie Zittnan
    Development Specialist
Jay Rainey
Accounts Receivable

jrainey@crossingcec.com

Aaron Rovenstine
Job Training Instructor

arovenstine@crossingcec.com

Cammie Krulik
Job Training Instructor

ckrulik@crossingcec.com

Mariah Robbins
Teacher

mrobbins@crossingcec.com

Connor Shearer
Teacher

cshearer@crossingcec.com

Stephanie Henry
JobTraining Instructor/Development

shenry@crossingcec.com

JD Kinslow
Teacher

jkinslow@crossingcec.com

Bill Dutkowski
Job Training Instructor

bdutkowski@crossingcec.com

Cami Berkey
Campus Administrator

cberkey@crossingcec.com

Shauna Smith
Teacher

ssmith@crossingcec.com

Jeremiah Brown
Teacher

jbrown@crossingcec.com

Jenna Badner
Director of Finance
Audrea Bell
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address: abell@crossingcec.com

Phil Bertsch
Student Services Coordinator

E-Mail Address: pbertsch@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator

E-Mail Address:  kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Jena Bontrager
Creative Development

E-Mail Address: jbontrager@crossingcec.com

Courtney Bowlds
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address:  cbowlds@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources

E-Mail Address:  lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Farrah Burkhart
Development Specialist/Administration

E-Mail Address:  fburkhart@crossingcec.com

Katie Centeno
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  kcenteno@crossingcec.com

Shannon Cooper
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address:  scooper@crossingcec.com

Sara Cowan
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  scowan@crossingcec.com

Don Crouch
Business Development Instructor

E-Mail Address:  dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Chet Dixon
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address:  cdixon@crossingcec.com

Zach Durnell
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  zdurnell@crossingcec.com

Aubrey Eastway
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  aeastway@crossingcec.com

Chido Ezeilo
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  cezeilo@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar

E-Mail Address:  kflatt@crossingcec.com

Carmen Flores
Student Service Coordinator

E-Mail Address:  cflores@crossingcec.com

Courtney Gant
Student Services Coordinator

E-Mail Address:  cgant@crossingcec.com

Al Garcia
Development Director

E-Mail Address:  agarcia@crossingcec.com

Dustin Goeglein
Data & PowerSchool Coordinator

E-Mail Address:  dgoeglein@crossingcec.com

Stan Griswold
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address:  sgriswold@crossingcec.com

Adriana Guevara
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  aguevara@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  shagerman@crossingcec.com

Brad Hainje
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  bhainje@crossingcec.com

Brad Hale
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  bhale@crossingcec.com

Edmond Harrold
Bus Driver

E-Mail Address: eharrold@crossingcec.com

Jennifer Hasbrook
Grant Writer

E-Mail Address: jhasbrook@crossingcec.com

Jay Hayes
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  jhayes@crossingcec.com

Bridget Harner
Registrar

E-Mail Address:  bharner@crossingcec.com

Ryan Hill
Chief Operating Officer

E-Mail Address:  rhill@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
Lead Registrar & Assessment/State Reporting Technician

E-Mail Address:  lhooks@crossingcec.com

Jeremiah Hooks
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address:  jhooks@crossingcec.com

Eric Hooley
Director of School Services

E Mail Address: ehooley@crossingcec.com

Stephanie Hughes
Teacher

E Mail Address: shughes@crossingcec.com

Adam Hughes
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: ahughes@crossingcec.com

Jessica Hussey
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: jhussey@crossingcec.com

Stephanie Hylton
Teacher

E Mail Address: shylton@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
Teacher

E Mail Address: ajackson@crossingcec.com

Ciera Jakus
Registrar

E Mail Address: cjakus@crossingcec.com

Collin Johnson
Teacher

E Mail Address: cjohnson@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Director of Job Training

E Mail Address: njudd@crossingcec.com

Nathanael Kelly
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: nkelly@crossingcec.com

Jenny Ketcham
Teacher

E Mail Address: jketcham@crossingcec.com

Darren Kloepper
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: dkloepper@crossingcec.com

Jason Knoop
Teacher

E Mail Address: jknoop@crossingcec.com

Josh Kueppers
Technology

E Mail Address: jkueppers@crossingcec.com

Kory LaBonne
Teacher

E Mail Address: klabonne@crossingcec.com

Vesna Lee
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: vlee@crossingcec.com

Jeff Martin
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: jmartin@crossingcec.com

Lannon Martin
Director of Character Development

E Mail Address: lmartin@crossingcec.com

Scott Martin
Teacher

E Mail Address: smartin@crossingcec.com

Shannon Martin
Teacher

E Mail Address: shmartin@crossingcec.com

Zach Martin
Job Training Instructor/Development Specialist

E Mail Address: zmartin@crossingcec.com

Derrick Matthews
Teacher

E Mail Address: dmatthews@crossingcec.com

Scott Matthews
Teacher

E Mail Address: smatthews@crossingcec.com

Caesarine Mbatha
Accounts Payable

E Mail Address: cmbatha@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Charity Miller
Business Development Instructor

E Mail Address: cmiller@crossingcec.com

Marissa Mills
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: mmills@crossingcec.com

Richard Mullinax
Teacher

E Mail Address: rmullinax@crossingcec.com

Byron Mossburg
Teacher

E Mail Address: bmossburg@crossingcec.com

Greg Myszak
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: gmyszak@crossingcec.com

Doug Osselaer
Teacher

E Mail Address: dosselaer@crossingcec.com

Brad Parsons
Network Manager

E Mail Address: bparsons@crossingcec.com

Kristina Perkins
Teacher

E Mail Address: kperkins@crossingcec.com

Matt Pocratsky
Teacher

E Mail Address: mpocratsky@crossingcec.com

Shannon Querry
Development Specialist

E Mail Address: squerry@crossingcec.com

Carma Reeves
Teacher

E Mail Address: creeves@crossingcec.com

Tim Reyes
Director of Curriculum

E Mail Address: treyes@crossingcec.com

Michael Robbins
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: mrobbins@crossingcec.com

Trinity Robinson
Teacher

E Mail Address: trobinson@crossingcec.com

Amy Roe
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: aroe@crossingcec.com

Vicki Ruppert
Director of Operations:Indianapolis

E Mail Address: vruppert@crossingcec.com

Sara Ryman
Executive Administrative Assistant

E Mail Address: sryman@crossingcec.com

Bryan Saint-Louis
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: bstlouis@crossingcec.com

Ryan Schafer
Teacher

E Mail Address: rschafer@crossingcec.com

Evelyn Short
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: eshort@crossingcec.com

Shaina Shutt
Teacher

E Mail Address: sshutt@crossingcec.com

Alonzo Smith
Teacher

E Mail Address: asmith@crossingcec.com

Ben Smith
Teacher

E Mail Address: bsmith@crossingcec.com

Jackie Smith
Teacher

E Mail Address: jsmith@crossingcec.com

Gayle Staley
Special Education Consultant

E Mail Address: gstaley@crossingcec.com

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer

E Mail Address: rstaley@crossingcec.com

Loretta Tolliver
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: ltolliver@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Development Specialist

E Mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

Seth Vautaw
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: svautaw@crossingcec.com

Mark Victor
Teacher

E Mail Address: mvictor@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Teacher

E Mail Address: cwarford@crossingcec.com

Christen Wegener
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: cwegener@crossingcec.com

John Weldy
Director of Technology

E Mail Address: jweldy@crossingcec.com

Kirsten Westafer
Teacher

E Mail Address: kwestafer@crossingcec.com

Umeki Williams
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: uwilliams@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Receptionist

E Mail Address: mwilson@crossingcec.com

Connie Zittnan
Development Specialist

E Mail Address: czittnan@crossingcec.com