Staff

Our Team

We welcome a staff with backgrounds and experiences as diverse as those of our students. Our staff includes people of all ages and walks of life. What our team shares in common is a call to lift up struggling youth by meeting them where they are, loving them unconditionally, showing them grace and truth, and challenging them to make choices that honor their potential.

Together, we are working to transform and empower our students.

Interested in becoming part of our staff?

Click to filter by location or department:

  • All
  • Administration
  • Anderson
  • Berne
  • Chief Officers
  • East Chicago
  • Elkhart Adult Ed
  • Elkhart County Jail
  • Elkhart ETC
  • Finance
  • Fort Wayne
  • Fort Wayne - Jack Laurie Group
  • Fort Wayne - Stockamp Ventures
  • Fort Wayne West - Master Spas
  • Frankfort
  • Hammond
  • Human Resources
  • Indianapolis
  • Indianapolis - Kirby Risk
  • Kokomo
  • Kokomo - Syndicate Sales
  • Lafayette
  • Lafayette - Henry Poor
  • Marketing & Development
  • Mooresville
  • Noblesville - Gaylor Electric
  • Plymouth
  • Regional Directors
  • School Services
  • South Bend - Grace Steel
  • South Bend ETC
  • Technology
  • Wakarusa - Thor Motor Coach
  • James Demorrow
    James Demorrow
    ETC Operations Coordinator
  • Kenzie Mates
    Kenzie Mates
    Job Training Instructor
  • Prentis Moore
    Prentis Moore
    Job Training Instructor
  • Jennisis Sanford
    Jennisis Sanford
    Teacher
  • Rudy Ortega
    Rudy Ortega
    Job Training Instructor
  • Brett Fishburn
    Brett Fishburn
    Job Training Instructor
  • Mikaela Foster
    Mikaela Foster
    Graduate Assistant
  • Denzel Massey
    Denzel Massey
    Graduate Assistant
  • Jordan Randall
    Jordan Randall
    Job Training Instructor
  • Elizabeth Nover
    Elizabeth Nover
    Teacher
  • Ardrella Walden
    Ardrella Walden
    Bus Driver
  • Ashley Cato
    Ashley Cato
    Teacher
  • Chad Lee
    Chad Lee
    Teacher
  • Shauna Haynes-Edwards
    Shauna Haynes-Edwards
    Teacher
  • Larry Baker
    Larry Baker
    Site Leader
  • Dawn Miller
    Dawn Miller
    Teacher
  • Keith Martin
    Keith Martin
    Job Training Instructor
  • Clark Moser
    Clark Moser
    Site Leader
  • Zachary Golden
    Zachary Golden
    Teacher
  • Mark Neterer
    Mark Neterer
    Job Training Instructor
  • Amy Sallee
    Amy Sallee
    Teacher
  • Nicole Mendenhall
    Nicole Mendenhall
    Teacher
  • Johnathan Ward
    Johnathan Ward
    Job Training Instructor
  • Clint Miller
    Clint Miller
    Job Training Instructor
  • Steve Millsaps
    Steve Millsaps
    Teacher
  • Nina Daniels
    Nina Daniels
    Teacher
  • Kelly Nolting
    Kelly Nolting
    Teacher (Deco)
  • Clark de Fluiter
    Clark de Fluiter
    Teacher
  • Ryan Giese
    Ryan Giese
    Job Training Instructor
  • Rob Mendenhall
    Rob Mendenhall
    Job Training Instructor
  • Anthony Owens
    Anthony Owens
    Teacher
  • Justin Flanagan
    Justin Flanagan
    Site Leader
  • Mikki Neterer
    Mikki Neterer
    Job Training Instructor
  • Matthew Faley
    Matthew Faley
    Job Training Instructor
  • Oliviah Taylor
    Oliviah Taylor
    Administrative Assistant
  • Doug Cowling
    Doug Cowling
    Teacher
  • Rachel Kusmer
    Rachel Kusmer
    Job Training Instructor
  • Kira Waldridge
    Kira Waldridge
    JTI/Transportation
  • Patricia Martin
    Patricia Martin
    Teacher
  • Charity Miller
    Charity Miller
    Teacher
  • Alica Gibson
    Alica Gibson
    Regional Director
  • Angela Dickerson
    Angela Dickerson
    Teacher
  • Lori Akers
    Lori Akers
    Teacher
  • Jason Newton
    Jason Newton
    Job Training Instructor
  • Langston Wenger
    Langston Wenger
    Job Training Instructor
  • Brock Maust
    Brock Maust
    Director of Career Pathways
  • Elyse Horb
    Elyse Horb
    Job Training Instructor
  • Joshua Lutz
    Joshua Lutz
    Operations Coordinator
  • Benjamin Polk
    Benjamin Polk
    Teacher
  • Shawn Major-Winston
    Shawn Major-Winston
    Site Leader
  • Ashley Thayer
    Ashley Thayer
    Site Leader
  • Brian Snyder
    Brian Snyder
    Teacher
  • Cynthia Swinehart
    Cynthia Swinehart
    Accounts Receivable
  • Abby Lehman
    Abby Lehman
    Campus Administrator
  • Tina Philipson
    Tina Philipson
    Accounts Payable
  • Addison Ahrendts
    Addison Ahrendts
    Teacher
  • Kim Beveridge
    Kim Beveridge
    Curriculum Coordinator
  • Courtney Bowlds
    Courtney Bowlds
    Site Leader
  • Lori Brinker
    Lori Brinker
    Human Resources & Registrar
  • Jeremiah Brown
    Jeremiah Brown
    Teacher
  • Shannon Cooper
    Shannon Cooper
    Site Leader
  • Don Crouch
    Don Crouch
    Regional Director
  • Chet Dixon
    Chet Dixon
    Site Leader
  • Zach Durnell
    Zach Durnell
    Site Leader
  • Kelly Flatt
    Kelly Flatt
    Registrar
  • Stan Griswold
    Stan Griswold
    Job Training Instructor
  • Samantha Hagerman
    Samantha Hagerman
    Site Leader
  • Jeanette Hamel
    Jeanette Hamel
    Director of Finance
  • Brad Hainje
    Brad Hainje
    Site Leader
  • Brad Hale
    Brad Hale
    Teacher
  • Lisa Heeter
    Lisa Heeter
    Director of Operations
  • Ryan Hill
    Ryan Hill
    Chief School Officer
  • Linda Hooks
    Linda Hooks
    Assessment/State Reporting Technician
  • Eric Hooley
    Eric Hooley
    Director of School Services
  • Alyssa Jackson
    Alyssa Jackson
    School Operations Coordinator
  • Adina Jacobs
    Adina Jacobs
    Teacher
  • Collin Johnson
    Collin Johnson
    Site Leader
  • Nate Judd
    Nate Judd
    Career Pathway Coordinator
  • Josh Kueppers
    Josh Kueppers
    Technician
  • Scott Martin
    Scott Martin
    Elkhart Jail Teacher
  • Shannon Martin
    Shannon Martin
    Teacher
  • Derrick Matthews
    Derrick Matthews
    Business Coordinator
  • Cedrick Mgwaba
    Cedrick Mgwaba
    Regional Director
  • Marissa Mills
    Marissa Mills
    Site Leader
  • Jesenia Morales
    Jesenia Morales
    School Ops Coordinator (Hammond & East Chicago)
  • Byron Mossburg
    Byron Mossburg
    Site Leader
  • Greg Myszak
    Greg Myszak
    Job Training Instructor (Sibley)
  • Doug Osselaer
    Doug Osselaer
    Teacher
  • Joe Paden
    Joe Paden
    Job Training Instructor
  • Brad Parsons
    Brad Parsons
    Network Manager
  • Matt Pocratsky
    Matt Pocratsky
    Teacher
  • Mariah Robbins
    Mariah Robbins
    Site Leader
  • Vicki Ruppert
    Vicki Ruppert
    Job Training Program Specialist
  • Sara Ryman
    Sara Ryman
    Human Resources Coordinator
  • Ryan Schafer
    Ryan Schafer
    Teacher
  • Evelyn Short
    Evelyn Short
    Job Training Instructor
  • Shauna Smith
    Shauna Smith
    Teacher
  • Rob Staley
    Rob Staley
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Loretta Tolliver
    Loretta Tolliver
    Job Training Instructor
  • Alyssa Vanvactor
    Alyssa Vanvactor
    Regional Director
  • Cole Warford
    Cole Warford
    Operations Coordinator
  • John Weldy
    John Weldy
    Director of Technology
  • Mary Wilson
    Mary Wilson
    Administrative Specialist
James Demorrow
ETC Operations Coordinator

E-Mail Address: Jdemorrow@crossingcec.com

Kenzie Mates
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: kmates@crossingcec.com

Prentis Moore
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: pmoore@crossingcec.com

Jennisis Sanford
Teacher

E-Mail Address: jsanford@crossingcec.com

Rudy Ortega
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: rortega@crossingcec.com

Brett Fishburn
Job Training Instructor

E-mail Address: bfishburn@crossingcec.com

Mikaela Foster
Graduate Assistant

mfoster@crossingcec.com

Denzel Massey
Graduate Assistant

dmassey@crossingcec.com

Jordan Randall
Job Training Instructor

jrandall@crossingcec.com

Elizabeth Nover
Teacher

enover@crossingcec.com

Ardrella Walden
Bus Driver

awalden@crossingcec.com

Ashley Cato
Teacher

E-mail Address: acato@crossingcec.com

Chad Lee
Teacher

E-mail Address: clee@crossincec.com

Shauna Haynes-Edwards
Teacher

E-mail Address: shaynes@crossingcec.com

Larry Baker
Site Leader

E-Mail Address: lbaker@crossingcec.com

Dawn Miller
Teacher

dmiller@crossingcec.com

Keith Martin
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: kmartin@crossingcec.com

Clark Moser
Site Leader

E-Mail Address: cmoser@crossingcec.com

Zachary Golden
Teacher

E-mail Address: zgolden@crossingcec.com

Mark Neterer
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: mneterer@crossingcec.com

Amy Sallee
Teacher

E-mail Address: asallee@crossingcec.com

Nicole Mendenhall
Teacher

E-mail Address: nworley@crossingcec.com

Johnathan Ward
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: jward@crossingcec.com

Clint Miller
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: cemiller@crossingcec.com

Steve Millsaps
Teacher

E-Mail Address: smillsaps@crossingcec.com

Nina Daniels
Teacher

ndaniels@crossingcec.com

Kelly Nolting
Teacher (Deco)

E-Mail Address: knolting@crossingcec.com

Clark de Fluiter
Teacher

E-Mail Address: cdefluiter@crossingcec.com

Ryan Giese
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: rgiese@crossingcec.com

Rob Mendenhall
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: rmendenhall@crossingcec.com

Anthony Owens
Teacher

E-Mail Address: aowens@crossingcec.com

Justin Flanagan
Site Leader

E-Mail Address: jflanagan@crossingcec.com

Mikki Neterer
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: msneterer@crossingcec.com

Matthew Faley
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: mfaley@crossingcec.com

Oliviah Taylor
Administrative Assistant

E-Mail Address: otaylor@crossingcec.com

Doug Cowling
Teacher

E-mail Address: dcowling@crossingcec.com

Rachel Kusmer
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: rkusmer@crossingcec.com

Kira Waldridge
JTI/Transportation

E-mail address: kwaldridge@crossingcec.com

Patricia Martin
Teacher

E-mail address: pmartin@crossingcec.com

Charity Miller
Teacher

E-mail address: cmiller@crossingcec.com

Alica Gibson
Regional Director

E-Mail address: awelch@crossingcec.com

Angela Dickerson
Teacher

E-mail address: adickerson@crossingcec.com

Lori Akers
Teacher

E-Mail address: lakers@crossingcec.com

Jason Newton
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: jnewton@crossingcec.com

Langston Wenger
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail address: lwenger@crossingcec.com

Brock Maust
Director of Career Pathways

E-Mail address: bmaust@crossingcec.com

Elyse Horb
Job Training Instructor

E-mail Address: ehorb@crossingcec.com

Joshua Lutz
Operations Coordinator

E-Mail Address: jlutz@crossingcec.com

Benjamin Polk
Teacher

E-Mail Address: bpolk@crossingcec.com

Shawn Major-Winston
Site Leader

E-Mail Address: swinston@crossingcec.com

Ashley Thayer
Site Leader

E-Mail Address: athayer@crossingcec.com

Brian Snyder
Teacher

E-Mail Address: bsnyder@crossingcec.com

Cynthia Swinehart
Accounts Receivable

E-Mail Address: cswinehart@crossingcec.com

Abby Lehman
Campus Administrator

E-Mail Address: alehman@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable

E-Mail Address: tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Addison Ahrendts
Teacher

E-Mail Address: aahrendts@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator

E-Mail Address:  kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Courtney Bowlds
Site Leader

E-Mail Address:  cbowlds@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources & Registrar

E-Mail Address:  lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Jeremiah Brown
Teacher

jbrown@crossingcec.com

Shannon Cooper
Site Leader

E-Mail Address:  scooper@crossingcec.com

Don Crouch
Regional Director

E-Mail Address:  dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Chet Dixon
Site Leader

E-Mail Address:  cdixon@crossingcec.com

Zach Durnell
Site Leader

E-Mail Address:  zdurnell@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar

E-Mail Address:  kflatt@crossingcec.com

Stan Griswold
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address:  sgriswold@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Site Leader

E-Mail Address:  shagerman@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance

E-Mail Address: jhamel@crossingcec.com

Brad Hainje
Site Leader

E-Mail Address:  bhainje@crossingcec.com

Brad Hale
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  bhale@crossingcec.com

Lisa Heeter
Director of Operations

lheeter@crossingcec.com

Ryan Hill
Chief School Officer

E-Mail Address:  rhill@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
Assessment/State Reporting Technician

E-Mail Address:  lhooks@crossingcec.com

Eric Hooley
Director of School Services

E Mail Address: ehooley@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
School Operations Coordinator

E Mail Address: ajackson@crossingcec.com

Adina Jacobs
Teacher

ajacobs@crossingcec.com

Collin Johnson
Site Leader

E Mail Address: cjohnson@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Career Pathway Coordinator

E Mail Address: njudd@crossingcec.com

Josh Kueppers
Technician

E Mail Address: jkueppers@crossingcec.com

Scott Martin
Elkhart Jail Teacher

E Mail Address: smartin@crossingcec.com

Shannon Martin
Teacher

E Mail Address: shmartin@crossingcec.com

Derrick Matthews
Business Coordinator

E Mail Address: dmatthews@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director

E Mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Marissa Mills
Site Leader

E Mail Address: mmills@crossingcec.com

Jesenia Morales
School Ops Coordinator (Hammond & East Chicago)

jmorales@crossingcec.com

Byron Mossburg
Site Leader

E Mail Address: bmossburg@crossingcec.com

Greg Myszak
Job Training Instructor (Sibley)

E Mail Address: gmyszak@crossingcec.com

Doug Osselaer
Teacher

E Mail Address: dosselaer@crossingcec.com

Joe Paden
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: jpaden@crossingcec.com

Brad Parsons
Network Manager

E Mail Address: bparsons@crossingcec.com

Matt Pocratsky
Teacher

E Mail Address: mpocratsky@crossingcec.com

Mariah Robbins
Site Leader

mrobbins2@crossingcec.com

Vicki Ruppert
Job Training Program Specialist

E Mail Address: vruppert@crossingcec.com

Sara Ryman
Human Resources Coordinator

E Mail Address: sryman@crossingcec.com

Ryan Schafer
Teacher

E Mail Address: rschafer@crossingcec.com

Evelyn Short
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: eshort@crossingcec.com

Shauna Smith
Teacher

ssmith@crossingcec.com

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer

E Mail Address: rstaley@crossingcec.com

Loretta Tolliver
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: ltolliver@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director

E Mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Operations Coordinator

E Mail Address: cwarford@crossingcec.com

John Weldy
Director of Technology

E Mail Address: jweldy@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist

E Mail Address: mwilson@crossingcec.com