Skip to main content

STAFF

We welcome a staff with backgrounds and experiences as diverse as those of our students. Our staff includes people of all ages and walks of life. What our team shares in common is a call to lift up struggling youth by meeting them where they are, loving them unconditionally, showing them grace and truth, and challenging them to make choices that honor their potential.

Together, we are working to transform and empower our students.

Want to join our team?

CORPORATE

Corporate & Regional Leadership

Ryan Hill
CEO & Superintendent
rhill@crossingcec.com

Don Crouch
Director of Development
dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Jared Camp
Director of Character Education and Outreach
jcamp@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Regional Director-Frankfort, Lafayette
cwarford@crossingcec.com

Brock Maust
Regional Director-Elkhart & St. Joseph County
bmaust@crossingcec.com

Cynthia Cavanaugh
Regional Director-Hammond
ccavanaugh@crossingcec.com

Diona Cole
Regional Coordinator – Hammond
dcole@crossingcec.com

Scott Herbert
Regional WBL Coordinator
sherbert@crossingcec.com

Adina Jacobs
Regional Coordinator – Anderson, Indianapolis, Gaylor, Muncie
ajacobs@crossingcec.com

School Operations

Vicki Ruppert
Career Pathway & Licensing Coordinator
vruppert@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Assistant Ops Director
njudd@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator
kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Director of School Services
shagerman@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar
kflatt@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
State Reporting Technician
lhooks@crossingcec.com

Corporate Operations

Lisa Heeter
Director of Operations
lheeter@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Director of Human Resources
lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Tracey Mort
Director of Marketing & Donor Relations
tmort@crossingcec.com

Lesa McCant
Finance Manager
lmccant@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable
tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist
mwilson@crossingcec.com

Mikki Neterer
Administrative Support Specialist
msneterer@crossingcec.com

Christina Trent
HR Generalist
ctrent@crossingcec.com

Kevin Stedman
IT Specialist
kstedman@crossingcec.com

Peter Adams
IT Specialist
padams@crossingcec.com

ANDERSON CAMPUS

Shannon Martin
Site Leader
shmartin@crossingcec.com

Donita Thompson
Site Leader
dthompson@crossingcec.com

Larry McClendon
Career Pathway Instructor
lmcclendon@crossingcec.com

Rashad Barksdale
Career Pathway Instructor
rbarksdale@crossingcec.com

Hannah Riehle-Moeller
Career Pathway Instructor
hmoeller@crossingcec.com

Tressena Jones
Career Pathway Instructor
tjones@crossingcec.com

ELKHART COUNTY ETC

Andrew Christophel
Site Leader
achristophel@crossingcec.com

Craig Troyer
SBE Coordinator
ctroyer@crossingcec.com

Cindy Silveus
Career Pathway Instructor
csilveus@crossingcec.com

Langston Wenger
Career Pathway Instructor
lwenger@crossingcec.com

Elias Rice
Career Pathway Instructor
erice@crossingcec.com

Levon Parker
Career Pathway Instructor
lparker@crossingcec.com

Tiffany Burns
Career Pathway Instructor
tburns@crossingcec.com

Jesse Miller
Career Pathway Instructor
jlmiller@crossingcec.com

Nikolis Dial
CPI – Xtreme
ndial@crossingcec.com

Justin Miller
CPI – Xtreme
jmiller@crossingcec.com

JJ Hess
Apprentice – Xtreme
jjhess@crossingcec.com

Stacy Burger
CPI – Elkhart WBL Program
sburger@crossingcec.com

Scott Martin
Elkhart Jail Teacher
smartin@crossingcec.com

FORT WAYNE CAMPUS

Courtney Bowlds
Site Leader
cbowlds@crossingcec.com

Matthew Pocratsky
Site Leader
mpocratsky@crossingcec.com

Byron Mossburg
Career Pathway Instructor
bmossburg@crossingcec.com

Heather Bainter
Career Pathway Instructor
hbainter@crossingcec.com

Brian Schmucker
Career Pathway Instructor
bschmucker@crossingcec.com

FRANKFORT CAMPUS

Marissa Mills
Site Leader
mmills@crossingcec.com

Angela Dickerson
Career Pathway Instructor
adickerson@crossingcec.com

Danielle Goad
Career Pathway Instructor
dgoad@crossingcec.com

Zachary Golden
Career Pathway Instructor
zgolden@crossingcec.com

Doug Cowling
Career Pathway Instructor
dcowling@crossingcec.com

Alan Schoonveld
Career Pathway Instructor
aschoonveld@crossingcec.com

Charity Miller
Career Pathway Instructor
chmiller@crossingcec.com

Drake Leitzman
Career Pathway Instructor
dleitzman@crossingcec.com

HAMMOND CAMPUS

Cynthia Cavanaugh
Site Leader
ccavanaugh@crossingcec.com

Diona Cole
Site Leader
dcole@crossingcec.com

Tiaja Pupillo
Career Pathway Instructor
tpupillo@crossingcec.com

Henry Soil
Career Pathway Instructor
hsoil@crossingcec.com

Dawn Graves
Career Pathway Instructor
dgraves@crossingcec.com

David Schaffer
Career Pathway Instructor
dschaffer@crossingcec.com

INDIANAPOLIS CAMPUS

Adina Jacobs
Regional Coordinator – Anderson, Indianapolis, Gaylor, Muncie
ajacobs@crossingcec.com

Naya Santana
Site Leader
nsantana@crossingcec.com

Dr. Lashun Aron
Career Pathway Instructor
laron@crossingcec.com

LAFAYETTE CAMPUS

Estelle Scott
Site Leader
escott@crossingcec.com

Brad Hainje
Career Pathway Instructor
bhainje@crossingcec.com

Sara Morrison
Career Pathway Instructor
smorrison@crossingcec.com

Matthew Neibert
Career Pathway Instructor
mneibert@crossingcec.com

Payton Terry
Career Pathway Instructor
pterry@crossingcec.com

Donald Keyes
Career Pathway Instructor
dkeyes@crossingcec.com

Brooke Vermilya
Career Pathway Instructor
bvermilya@crossingcec.com

Destiny Evans
Career Pathway Instructor
devans@crossingcec.com

Megan Reeder
Career Pathway Instructor
mreeder@crossingcec.com

MUNCIE CAMPUS

Tad Finch
Site Leader
tfinch@crossingcec.com

Valkyrie Sliter
Career Pathway Instructor
vsliter@crossingcec.com

Tyler Groves
Career Pathway Instructor
tgroves@crossingcec.com

NOBLESVILLE-GAYLOR ELECTRIC SATELLITE

Jeff Glore
Site Leader
jglore@crossingcec.com

Syerus Gill
Career Pathway Instructor
sgill@crossingcec.com