STAFF

We welcome a staff with backgrounds and experiences as diverse as those of our students. Our staff includes people of all ages and walks of life. What our team shares in common is a call to lift up struggling youth by meeting them where they are, loving them unconditionally, showing them grace and truth, and challenging them to make choices that honor their potential.

Together, we are working to transform and empower our students.

Want to join our team?

CORPORATE

Executive Team

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer
rstaley@crossingcec.com

Ryan Hill
Chief Operating Officer
rhill@crossingcec.com

Regional Leadership

Don Crouch
Regional Director-Frankfort, Lafayette, Anderson, Gaylor, Indianapolis
dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Stan Griswold
Regional Director- Berne, Fort Wayne, Master Spas
sgriswold@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Regional Coordinator-Frankfort, Lafayette
cwarford@crossingcec.com

Ashley Thayer
Regional Coordinator- Hammond, Elkhart ETC, Marshall County, Berne, Fort Wayne, Master Spas
athayer@crossingcec.com

Zach Durnell
Regional Coordinator-Anderson, Indianapolis, Noblesville
zdurnell@crossingcec.com

School Operations

Brock Maust
Director of Career Pathways
bmaust@crossingcec.com

Vicki Ruppert
Career Pathway Program Specialist
vruppert@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator
kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Career Pathway Coordinator
njudd@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Director of School Services
shagerman@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar
kflatt@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
Assessment/State Reporting Technician
lhooks@crossingcec.com

Brad Parsons
Technology Coordinator
bparsons@crossingcec.com

Joel Corbin
IT Specialist
jcorbin@crossingcec.com

Corporate Operations

Lisa Heeter
Director of Operations
lheeter@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance
jhamel@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources Coordinator
lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Tracey Mort
Marketing Coordinator
tmort@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable
tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist
mwilson@crossingcec.com

ANDERSON CAMPUS

Adina Jacobs
Site Leader
ajacobs@crossingcec.com

Loretta Tolliver
Career Pathway Instructor
ltolliver@crossingcec.com

Shannon Martin
Career Pathway Instructor
shmartin@crossingcec.com

Brett Fishburn
Career Pathway Instructor
bfishburn@crossingcec.com

Dustin Ritz
Career Pathway Instructor
dritz@crossingcec.com

BERNE CAMPUS

Clark Moser
Site Leader
cmoser@crossingcec.com

Brian Schmucker
Career Pathway Instructor
bschmucker@crossingcec.com

ELKHART COUNTY ETC

Gessica Garber
Site Leader
ggarber@crossingcec.com

Mikki Neterer
Career Pathway Instructor/Campus Assistant
msneterer@crossingcec.com

Leah Holmes
Career Pathway Instructor
lholmes@crossingcec.com

Clint Miller
Career Pathway Instructor
cmiller@crossingcec.com

Hank Smith
Career Pathway Instructor
hsmith@crossingcec.com

Scott Martin
Elkhart Jail Teacher
smartin@crossingcec.com

Levon Parker
Career Pathway Instructor
lparker@crossingcec.com

FORT WAYNE CAMPUS

Joshua Gerken
Site Leader
jgerken@crossingcec.com

Byron Mossburg
Career Pathway Instructor
bmossburg@crossingcec.com

Joe Paden
Career Pathway Instructor
jpaden@crossingcec.com

Jessica Webb
Job Training Instructor
jwebb@crossingcec.com

FORT WAYNE – MASTER SPAS SATELLITE

Courtney Bowlds
Site Leader
cbowlds@crossingcec.com

Joe Sordelet
Career Pathway Instructor
jsordelet@crossingcec.com

Matt Pocratsky
Career Pathway Instructor
mpocratsky@crossingcec.com

FRANKFORT CAMPUS

Marissa Mills
Site Leader
mmills@crossingcec.com

Angela Dickerson
Career Pathway Instructor
adickerson@crossingcec.com

Charity Miller
Career Pathway Instructor
chmiller@crossingcec.com

Zachary Golden
Career Pathway Instructor
zgolden@crossingcec.com

Ryan Schafer
Career Pathway Instructor
rschafer@crossingcec.com

Doug Cowling
Career Pathway Instructor
dcowling@crossingcec.com

HAMMOND CAMPUS

Cedrick Mgwaba
Site Leader
cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Jennisis Sanford
Career Pathway Instructor
jsanford@crossingcec.com

Anthony Owens
Career Pathway Instructor
aowens@crossingcec.com

Joshua Woodall
Career Pathway Instructor
jwoodall@crossingcec.com

INDIANAPOLIS CAMPUS

Justin Flanagan
Site Leader
jflanagan@crossingcec.com

Nina Daniels
Career Pathway Instructor
ndaniels@crossingcec.com

Bradley Hale
Career Pathway Instructor
bhale@crossingcec.com

Herbie Conrad
Bus Driver
hconrad@crossingcec.com

LAFAYETTE CAMPUS

Brad Hainje
Site Leader
bhainje@crossingcec.com

Syerus Gill
Career Pathway Instructor
sgill@crossingcec.com

Jana Leasure
Career Pathway Instructor
jleasure@crossingcec.com

MARSHALL COUNTY CAMPUS

Sarah Edmonds
Site Leader
sedmonds@crossingcec.com

Tara Judd
Career Pathway Instructor
tjudd@crossingcec.com

NOBLESVILLE – GAYLOR ELECTRIC SATELLITE

Jeff Glore
Site Leader
jglore@crossingcec.com

Thaddaeus McKee
Career Pathway Instructor
tmckee@crossingcec.com