Skip to main content

STAFF

We welcome a staff with backgrounds and experiences as diverse as those of our students. Our staff includes people of all ages and walks of life. What our team shares in common is a call to lift up struggling youth by meeting them where they are, loving them unconditionally, showing them grace and truth, and challenging them to make choices that honor their potential.

Together, we are working to transform and empower our students.

Want to join our team?

CORPORATE

Executive Team

Rob Staley
Founder & Director of Elkhart County
rstaley@crossingcec.com

Ryan Hill
CEO & Superintendent
rhill@crossingcec.com

Regional Leadership

Don Crouch
Director of Development
dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Jared Camp
Director of Character Education and Outreach
jcamp@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Regional Director-Frankfort, Lafayette
cwarford@crossingcec.com

Stan Griswold
Regional Director- Berne & Fort Wayne
sgriswold@crossingcec.com

Zack Durnell
Regional Director-Anderson, Indianapolis, Noblesville
zdurnell@crossingcec.com

Christopher Cossin
Elkhart County Business Ops Coordinator
ccossin@crossingcec.com

Ashley Thayer
Regional Coordinator – Elkhart
athayer@crossingcec.com

Diona Cole
Regional Coordinator – Hammond
dcole@crossingcec.com

School Operations

Vicki Ruppert
Career Pathway Coordinator
vruppert@crossingcec.com

Diona Cole
Career Pathway Program Specialist
dcole@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator
kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Assistant Ops Director
njudd@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Director of School Services
shagerman@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar
kflatt@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
State Reporting Technician
lhooks@crossingcec.com

Corporate Operations

Lisa Heeter
Director of Operations
lheeter@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance
jhamel@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources Coordinator
lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Tracey Mort
Director of Marketing
tmort@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable
tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist
mwilson@crossingcec.com

Mikki Neterer
Administrative Support Specialist
msneterer@crossingcec.com

Kevin Stedman
IT Specialist
kstedman@crossingcec.com

ANDERSON CAMPUS

Adina Jacobs
Site Leader
ajacobs@crossingcec.com

Larry McClendon
Career Pathway Instructor
lmcclendon@crossingcec.com

Shannon Martin
Career Pathway Instructor
shmartin@crossingcec.com

Rashad Barksdale
Career Pathway Instructor
rbarksdale@crossingcec.com

Hannah Riehle-Moeller
Career Pathway Instructor
hriehlemoeller@crossingcec.com

BERNE CAMPUS

Clark Moser
Site Leader
cmoser@crossingcec.com

Brian Schmucker
Career Pathway Instructor
bschmucker@crossingcec.com

ELKHART COUNTY ETC

Ashley Thayer
Site Leader
athayer@crossingcec.com

Jade Mort
Campus Assistant
jmort@crossingcec.com

Levon Parker
Career Pathway Instructor
lparker@crossingcec.com

Nikolis Dial
Career Pathway Instructor
ndial@crossingcec.com

Langston Wenger
Career Pathway Instructor
lwenger@crossingcec.com

Gessica Garber
Career Pathway Instructor
ggarber@crossingcec.com

Andrew Christophel
Career Pathway Instructor
achristophel@crossingcec.com

Elizabeth Williams
Career Pathway Instructor
ewilliams@crossingcec.com

Tiffany Burns
Career Pathway Instructor
tburns@crossingcec.com

Stacy Burger
CPI – Elkhart WBL Program
sburger@crossingcec.com

Scott Martin
Elkhart Jail Teacher
smartin@crossingcec.com

FORT WAYNE CAMPUS

Courtney Bowlds
Site Leader
cbowlds@crossingcec.com

Matthew Pocratsky
Site Leader
mpocratsky@crossingcec.com

Kenya Irby-King
Career Pathway Instructor
kirbyking@crossingcec.com

Byron Mossburg
Career Pathway Instructor
bmossburg@crossingcec.com

Heather Bainter
Career Pathway Instructor
hbainter@crossingcec.com

FRANKFORT CAMPUS

Marissa Mills
Site Leader
mmills@crossingcec.com

Angela Dickerson
Career Pathway Instructor
adickerson@crossingcec.com

Christopher Brooks
Career Pathway Instructor
cbrooks@crossingcec.com

Zachary Golden
Career Pathway Instructor
zgolden@crossingcec.com

Danielle Goad
Career Pathway Instructor
dgoad@crossingcec.com

Doug Cowling
Career Pathway Instructor
dcowling@crossingcec.com

Alan Schoonveld
Career Pathway Instructor
aschoonveld@crossingcec.com

HAMMOND CAMPUS

Tiaja Pupillo
Site Leader
tpupillo@crossingcec.com

David Schaffer
Site Leader
dschaffer@crossingcec.com

Joshua Woodall
Career Pathway Instructor
jwoodall@crossingcec.com

Henry Soil
Career Pathway Instructor
hsoil@crossingcec.com

Chiara Young
Career Pathway Instructor
cyoung@crossingcec.com

INDIANAPOLIS CAMPUS

Bradley Hale
Career Pathway Instructor
bhale@crossingcec.com

Thaddaeus McKee
Career Pathway Instructor
tmckee@crossingcec.com

Karen McNairy
Career Pathway Instructor
kmcnairy@crossingcec.com

LAFAYETTE CAMPUS

Ryan Schafer
Site Leader
rschafer@crossingcec.com

Syerus Gill
Career Pathway Instructor
sgill@crossingcec.com

Brad Hainje
Career Pathway Instructor
bhainje@crossingcec.com

NOBLESVILLE – GAYLOR ELECTRIC SATELLITE

Jeff Glore
Site Leader
jglore@crossingcec.com

Brett Fishburn
Career Pathway Instructor
bfishburn@crossingcec.com

The Following Schools are Closed or Delayed for Friday, February 25, 2022:
Berne Campus – 2 Hour Delay
Fort Wayne Campus – 2 Hour Delay
Fort Wayne Master Spas Campus – 2 Hour Delay
Marshall County Campus – 2 Hour Delay
COVID INFORMATION UPDATES

COVID Protocols

Why in Person