STAFF

We welcome a staff with backgrounds and experiences as diverse as those of our students. Our staff includes people of all ages and walks of life. What our team shares in common is a call to lift up struggling youth by meeting them where they are, loving them unconditionally, showing them grace and truth, and challenging them to make choices that honor their potential.

Together, we are working to transform and empower our students.

Want to join our team?

APPLY

CORPORATE

Executive Team

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer
E-mail Address: rstaley@crossingcec.com

Ryan Hill
Chief Operating Officer
E-mail Address: rhill@crossingcec.com

Regional Directors

Don Crouch
Regional Director
E-mail Address: dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director
E-mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director
E-mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

Administration

James Demorrow
ETC Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: Jdemorrow@crossingcec.com

Brock Maust
Director of Career Pathways
E-mail Address: bmaust@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator
E-mail Address: kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance
E-mail Address: jhamel@crossingcec.com

Lisa Heeter
Director of Operations
E-mail Address: lheeter@crossingcec.com

Ryan Hill
Chief School Officer
E-mail Address: rhill@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Career Pathway Coordinator
E-mail Address: njudd@crossingcec.com

Vicki Ruppert
Job Training Program Specialist
E-mail Address: vruppert@crossingcec.com

Sara Ryman
Human Resources Coordinator
E-mail Address: sryman@crossingcec.com

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer
E-mail Address: rstaley@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist
E-mail Address: mwilson@crossingcec.com

School Services

Lori Brinker
Human Resources & Registrar
E-mail Address: lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar
E-mail Address: kflatt@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
Assessment/State Reporting Technician
E-mail Address: lhooks@crossingcec.com

Eric Hooley
Director of School Services
E-mail Address: ehooley@crossingcec.com

Finance

Cynthia Swinehart
Accounts Receivable
E-mail Address: cswinehart@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable
E-mail Address: tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance
E-mail Address: jhamel@crossingcec.com

Human Resources

Lori Brinker
Human Resources & Registrar
E-mail Address: lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Sara Ryman
Human Resources Coordinator
E-mail Address: sryman@crossingcec.com

Marketing & Development

Lisa Heeter
Director of Operations
E-mail Address: lheeter@crossingcec.com

Technology

Brad Parsons
Network Manager
E-mail Address: bparsons@crossingcec.com

John Weldy
Director of Technology
E-mail Address: jweldy@crossingcec.com

ANDERSON

Chad Lee
Teacher
E-mail Address: clee@crossingec.com

Zach Durnell
Site Leader
E-mail Address: zdurnell@crossingcec.com

Adina Jacobs
Teacher
E-mail Address: ajacobs@crossingcec.com

Shannon Martin
Teacher
E-mail Address: shmartin@crossingcec.com

Doug Osselaer
Teacher
E-mail Address: dosselaer@crossingcec.com

Lorette Toliver
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: ltolliver@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director
E-mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

BERNE

Clark Moser
Site Leader
E-mail Address: cmoser@crossingcec.com

Amy Sallee
Teacher
E-mail Address: asallee@crossingcec.com

EAST CHICAGO

Jennisis Sanford
Teacher
E-mail Address: jsanford@crossingcec.com

Denzel Massey
Graduate Assistant
E-mail Address: dmassey@crossingcec.com

Elizabeth Nover
Teacher
E-mail Address: enover@crossingcec.com

Ardrella Walden
Bus Driver
E-mail Address: awalden@crossingcec.com

Steve Millsaps
Teacher
E-mail Address: smillsaps@crossingcec.com

Elyse Horb
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: ehorb@crossingcec.com

Jesenia Morales
School Ops Coordinator (Hammond & East Chicago)
E-mail Address: jmorales@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director
E-mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

ELKHART COUNTY ETC

Rudy Ortega
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: rortega@crossingcec.com

Dawn Miller
Teacher
E-mail Address: dmiller@crossingcec.com

Mark Neterer
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: mneterer@crossingcec.com

Mikki Neterer
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: msneterer@crossingcec.com

Kira Waldridge
JTI/Transportation
E-mail Address: kwaldridge@crossingcec.com

Patricia Martin
Teacher
E-mail Address: pmartin@crossingcec.com

Langston Wenger
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: lwenger@crossingcec.com

Shannon Cooper
Site Leader
E-mail Address: scooper@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
School Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: ajackson@crossingcec.com

Scott Martin
Elkhart Jail Teacher
E-mail Address: smartin@crossingcec.com

FORT WAYNE

Joshua Lutz
Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: jlutz@crossingcec.com

Courtney Bowlds
Site Leader
E-mail Address: cbowlds@crossingcec.com

Matt Pocratsky
Teacher
E-mail Address: mpocratsky@crossingcec.com

Joe Paden
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: jpaden@crossingcec.com

FRANKFORT

Zachary Golden
Teacher
E-mail Address: zgolden@crossingcec.com

Oliviah Taylor
Administrative Assistant
E-mail Address: otaylor@crossingcec.com

Doug Cowling
Teacher
E-mail Address: dcowling@crossingcec.com

Charity Miller
Teacher
E-mail Address: cmiller@crossingcec.com

Angela Dickerson
Teacher
E-mail Address: adickerson@crossingcec.com

Don Crouch
Regional Director
E-mail Address: dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Marissa Mills
Site Leader
E-mail Address: mmills@crossingcec.com

Ryan Schafer
Teacher
E-mail Address: rschafer@crossingcec.com

HAMMOND

Shauna Haynes-Edwards
Teacher
E-mail Address: shaynes@crossingcec.com

Anthony Owens
Teacher
E-mail Address: aowens@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director
E-mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Jesenia Morales
School Ops Coordinator (Hammond & East Chicago)
E-mail Address: jmorales@crossingcec.com

INDIANAPOLIS

Nina Daniels
Teacher
E-mail Address: ndaniels@crossingcec.com

Justin Flanagan
Site Leader
E-mail Address: jflanagan@crossingcec.com

Brad Hale
Teacher
E-mail Address: bhale@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director
E-mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

John Weldy
Director of Technology
E-mail Address: jweldy@crossingcec.com

KOKOMO

Kenzie Mates
Job Instructor
E-mail Address: kmates@crossingcec.com

Jordan Randall
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: jrandall@crossingcec.com

Lori Akers
Teacher
E-mail Address: lakers@crossingcec.com

Don Crouch
Regional Director
E-mail Address: dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Collin Johnson
Site Leader
E-mail Address: cjohnson@crossingcec.com

LAFAYETTE

Nicole Mendenhall
Teacher
E-mail Address: nworley@crossingcec.com

Don Crouch
Regional Director
E-mail Address: dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Brad Hainje
Site Leader
E-mail Address: bhainje@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: cwarford@crossingcec.com

MOORESVILLE

Brian Snyder
Teacher
E-mail Address: bsnyder@crossingcec.com

Addison Ahrendts
Teacher
E-mail Address: aahrendts@crossingcec.com

Chet Dixon
Site Leader
E-mail Address: cdixon@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director
E-mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

MARSHALL COUNTY

Clark de Fluiter
Teacher
E-mail Address: cdefluiter@crossingcec.com

Ashley Thayer
Site Leader
E-mail Address: athayer@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
School Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: ajackson@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director
E-mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

SOUTH BEND ETC

Mikaela Foster
Graduate Assistant
E-mail Address: mfoster@crossingcec.com

Johnathan Ward
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: jward@crossingcec.com

Shawn Major-Winston
Site Leader
E-mail Address: swinston@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director
E-mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
School Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: ajackson@crossingcec.com

Derrick Matthews
Business Coordinator
E-mail Address: dmatthews@crossingcec.com

FORT WAYNE MASTER SPAS SATELLITE

Prentis Moore
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: pmoore@crossingcec.com

Ashley Cato
Teacher
E-mail Address: acato@crossingcec.com

Ryan Giese
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: rgiese@crossingcec.com

Matthew Faley
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: mfaley@crossingcec.com

Joshua Lutz
Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: jlutz@crossingcec.com

NOBLESVILLE – GAYLOR ELECTRIC SATELLITE

Larry Baker
Site Leader
E-mail Address: lbaker@crossingcec.com

Keith Martin
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: kmartin@crossingcec.com

Jeremiah Brown
Teacher
E-mail Address: jbrown@crossingcec.com

SOUTH BEND – GRACE STEEL SATELLITE

Clint Miller
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: cemiller@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Site Leader
E-mail Address: shagerman@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director
E-mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

ELKHART – THOR MOTOR COACH SATELLITE

Shannon Cooper
Site Leader
E-mail Address: scooper@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
School Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: ajackson@crossingcec.com

LAFAYETTE – HENRY POOR SATELLITE

Rob Mendenhall
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: rmendenhall@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: cwarford@crossingcec.com

INDIANAPOLIS – KIRBY RISK SATELLITE

Brett Fishburn
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: bfishburn@crossingcec.com

KOKOMO – SYNDICATE SALES SATELLITE

Mariah Robbins
Site Leader
E-mail Address: mrobbins2@crossingcec.com

Evelyn Short
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: eshort@crossingcec.com

FORT WAYNE – JACK LAURIE GROUP SATELLITE

Joshua Lutz
Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: jlutz@crossingcec.com

Stan Griswold
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: sgriswold@crossingcec.com

Byron Mossburg
Site Leader
E-mail Address: bmossburg@crossingcec.com