kokomo

kokomo

School is closed for the day. Enjoy!

Summer Enrollment Nights

June 6th
10:00AM – 1:00PM
New & Returning Students

June 7th
5:00PM – 7:00PM
New & Returning Students

July 24th
10:00AM – 1:00PM
New & Returning Students

July 25th
5:00PM – 7:00PM
New & Returning Students

OPEN HOUSE
July 25th
5:00PM – 7:00PM
Returning Students & JTP Families

Back to School Pizza Night
August 2nd
3:30PM – 5:00PM
Returning Students & their Friends/Interested Students

Campus Life

The Kokomo campus is located in the old Columbian Elementary School building. We are a service driven campus with a vision for every student to learn a resume-building skill through one of our student-led micro businesses. The Kokomo Crossing School of Business & Entrepreneurship has a great relationship and partnership with the local public schools including Kokomo Center Schools, Southeastern County, Eastern Howard and Northwestern.

Info

ADDRESS

1234 N Courtland Ave
Kokomo, IN 46901

 

PHONE

765.319.5188

 

FAX

765.319.0409

 

CAMPUS HOURS

9:00AM – 3:30PM

 

Enrollment Night

Monday’s

3:30PM – 4:30PM

  • Don Crouch
    Don Crouch
    Job Training Instructor
  • Collin Johnson
    Collin Johnson
    Teacher
  • Kory LaBonne
    Kory LaBonne
    Regional Director
  • Kelly Minglin
    Kelly Minglin
    Job Training Instructor
  • Shannon Querry
    Shannon Querry
    Development Specialist
  • Mariah Robbins
    Mariah Robbins
    Teacher
  • Amy Roe
    Amy Roe
    Campus Administrator
  • Evelyn Short
    Evelyn Short
    Job Training Instructor
  • Shaina Shutt
    Shaina Shutt
    Teacher
  • Alonzo Smith
    Alonzo Smith
    Teacher
  • Seth Vautaw
    Seth Vautaw
    Job Training Instructor
campus-header_box-classroom
aroe_2016

Amy Roe

Teacher
female_profile_01

Shaina Shutt

Teacher
asmith_01

Alonzo Smith

Teacher
male_profile_01

Collin Johnson

Teacher
campus-header_box-job-training
bondina_01

Billie Ondina

Business Development Instructor
male_profile_01

Don Crouch

Business Development Instructor
female_profile_01

Sheri Hale

Business Development Instructor
female_profile_01

Kayla Woodman

Job Training Instructor
campus-header_box-administration
ryounce_2016

Roger Younce

Regional Coordinator
amartin_2016

Alissa Martin

Student Services Coordinator
cjakus_03

Ciera Jakus

Registrar

Job Training

Micro Businesses

The Kokomo Crossing Campus offers the following micro businesses:

Info

ADDRESS

111 E Gano St

Kokomo, IN 46901

 

Phone

765.319.5188

 

Fax

765.319.0409

Candles

Candles

Students learn to craft candles from melted wax to finished product as they also learn job skills and how to craft new paths for themselves.

Work Teams

Eligible Elkhart Students have the opportunity to experience one of the following work teams:



#selfiezone

Contact Us




Don Crouch
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address:  dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Collin Johnson
Teacher

E Mail Address: cjohnson@crossingcec.com

Kory LaBonne
Regional Director

E Mail Address: klabonne@crossingcec.com

Kelly Minglin
Job Training Instructor

kminglin@crossingcec.com

Shannon Querry
Development Specialist

E Mail Address: squerry@crossingcec.com

Mariah Robbins
Teacher

mrobbins@crossingcec.com

Amy Roe
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: aroe@crossingcec.com

Evelyn Short
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: eshort@crossingcec.com

Shaina Shutt
Teacher

E Mail Address: sshutt@crossingcec.com

Alonzo Smith
Teacher

E Mail Address: asmith@crossingcec.com

Seth Vautaw
Job Training Instructor

E Mail Address: svautaw@crossingcec.com