indianapolis

indianapolis

School is closed for the day. Enjoy!

The Indianapolis Crossing School of Business & Entrepreneurship
offers Job Training Satellite locations in the following communities:

Noblesville

Summer Enrollment Nights

July 10th
3:00PM-4:30PM
New & Returning Students

July 17th
3:00PM-4:30PM
New & Returning Students

Campus Life

The Indianapolis campus will service students who previously attended the Beech Grove, Decatur, Noblesville and Lebanon Crossing campuses. The Indy Central campus is located in the old IPS school 20 building which will allow plenty of space to service students from the surrounding communities.

Info

ADDRESS

Indianapolis, IN 46203

 

Mailing ADDRESS

PO Box 33267

Indianapolis, IN 76203

 

PHONE

317.661.4620

 

FAX

317.661.4677

 

Campus Hours

8:00AM – 3:00PM

 

ENROLLMENT
NIGHTS

Tuesday’s

3:30PM-5:00PM

  • Paul Klahn
    Paul Klahn
    Job Training Instructor (Deco)
  • Shauna Dickenson
    Shauna Dickenson
    Campus Administrator
  • Julie Alexander
    Julie Alexander
    Administrative Assistant
  • Jeremiah Brown
    Jeremiah Brown
    Teacher
  • Brad Hale
    Brad Hale
    Teacher
  • Jackie Smith
    Jackie Smith
    Teacher
  • Alyssa Vanvactor
    Alyssa Vanvactor
    Regional Director
  • John Weldy
    John Weldy
    Director of Technology
campus-header_box-classroom
mmills_2016

Marissa Mills

Teacher
female_profile_01

Angelica Izaguirre

Teacher

Job Training

Info

ADDRESS

17225 Kraft Court

Noblesville, IN 46060

 

Phone

574.226.0671

 

Fax

765.650.4133

In Partnership With…

The Indianapolis Crossing Campus is proud to partner with Gaylor Electric who offers our students an on-site, full day academic and job training experience. Students spend half of their day working alongside Gaylor Electric employees under the supervision of their Crossing Job Training Instructor and the other half of the day in their very own classroom inside Gaylor Electric doing their academics.

Spark Candles

Spark Candles

Students learn to craft candles from melted wax to finished product as they also learn job skills and how to craft new paths for themselves.

Work Teams

Eligible Elkhart Students have the opportunity to experience one of the following work teams:



#selfiezone

Contact Us





Paul Klahn
Job Training Instructor (Deco)

E-Mail Address: pklahn@crossingcec.com

Shauna Dickenson
Campus Administrator

E-mail: sdickenson@crossingcec.com

Julie Alexander
Administrative Assistant

E-mail address: jalexander@crossingcec.com

Jeremiah Brown
Teacher

jbrown@crossingcec.com

Brad Hale
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  bhale@crossingcec.com

Jackie Smith
Teacher

E Mail Address: jsmith@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director

E Mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

John Weldy
Director of Technology

E Mail Address: jweldy@crossingcec.com