south bend

south bend

School is closed for the day. Enjoy!

Summer Enrollment Nights

June 20th
4:00PM – 6:00PM
New & Returning Students

June 27th
4:00PM – 6:00PM
New & Returning Students

July 11th
4:00PM – 6:00PM
New & Returning Students

July 18th
4:00PM – 6:00PM
New & Returning Students

July 25th
4:00PM – 6:00PM
New & Returning Students

Campus Life

The South Bend Crossing School of Business & Entrepreneurship is located in the City Chapel building at the corner of Western Ave. and Main St.
We offer a family atmosphere with encouraging staff. As a family, we grow together, have fun, and give back to our community.

At the South Bend campus our students spend part of their week at the Crossing participating in the Job Training Program which consists of student-led micro businesses, work teams or individual internships.

Info

ADDRESS

401 S Main Street
South Bend, IN 46601

 

PHONE

574.968.4167

 

FAX

574.968.2489

 

CAMPUS HOURS

8:00AM – 3:00PM

 

ENROLLMENT NIGHTS

Tuesday’s

4:00PM – 6:00PM

  • Larry Hanson
    Larry Hanson
    Job Training Instructor (Sibley)
  • Alma River
    Alma River
    Teacher
  • Monica Eisele
    Monica Eisele
    Teacher (Sibley)
  • Rachel Kusmer
    Rachel Kusmer
    Job Training Instructor
  • Lily Victoria
    Lily Victoria
    Administrative Assistant
  • Shawn Major-Winston
    Shawn Major-Winston
    Teacher
  • Theresa Godette
    Theresa Godette
    Teacher (Sibley)
  • Samantha Hagerman
    Samantha Hagerman
    Teacher
  • Alyssa Jackson
    Alyssa Jackson
    Campus Administrator
  • Cedrick Mgwaba
    Cedrick Mgwaba
    Regional Director
  • Trinity Robinson
    Trinity Robinson
    Teacher
campus-header_box-classroom
bsmith_2016

Ben Smith

Teacher
ajackson_2016

Alyssa Jackson

Teacher
tlantz_2016

Ted Lantz

Teacher
shagerman_2016

Samantha Hagerman

Teacher
ehartland_2016

Emilia Hartland

Teacher
cmgwaba_2016

Cedrick Mgwaba

Teacher
trobinson_2016

Trinity Robinson

Teacher
campus-header_box-job-training
pgonzalez_2016

Pablo Gonzalez

Job Training Coordinator
mdamico_2016

Matthew D'Amico

Job Training Instructor
male_profile_01

Kevin Mitschelen

Job Training Instructor
lhodges_2016

Lynda Hodges

Business Development Instructor
gseybert_2016

Greg Seybert

Job Training Instructor
campus-header_box-administration
jhooks_2016

Jeremiah Hooks

Regional Coordinator
ehooley_2016

Eric Hooley

Student Services Coordinator
kflatt_2016

Kelly Flatt

Registrar

Job Training

Micro Businesses

The South Bend Crossing Campus offers the following micro businesses:

Info

ADDRESS

401 S Main St

South Bend, IN 46601

 

Phone

574.968.4167

 

Fax

574.968.2489

Property Management

Property Management

In our Property management experiences our Student Entrepreneurs will learn: Team work, budgeting & finance, scheduling, commitment to a business and getting the job done.
Spark Candles

Spark Candles

Students learn to craft candles from melted wax to finished product as they also learn job skills and how to craft new paths for themselves.

Work Teams

Eligible South Bend Students have the opportunity to experience one of the following work teams:


#selfiezone

Contact Us





Larry Hanson
Job Training Instructor (Sibley)

E-Mail Address: lhanson@crossingcec.com

Alma River
Teacher

E-Mail Address: ariver@crossingcec.com

Monica Eisele
Teacher (Sibley)

E-Mail Address: meisele@crossingcec.com

Rachel Kusmer
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: rkusmer@crossingcec.com

Lily Victoria
Administrative Assistant

E-Mail Address: lvictoria@crossingcec.com

Shawn Major-Winston
Teacher

E-Mail Address: swinston@crossingcec.com

Theresa Godette
Teacher (Sibley)

tgodette@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  shagerman@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
Campus Administrator

E Mail Address: ajackson@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director

E Mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Trinity Robinson
Teacher

E Mail Address: trobinson@crossingcec.com