noblesville – gaylor electric

satellite

noblesville – gaylor electric satellite

School is closed for the day. Enjoy!

Summer Enrollment Nights

July 17th
3:30PM-4:30PM at Gaylor Electric
New & Returning Students

Campus Life

The Noblesville – Gaylor Electric Crossing School of Business & Entrepreneurship Satellite campus services students directly inside the Gaylor Electric business. The students have their very own “campus” fully equipped with a classroom of computers for students to fulfill their academics and their own family time room space. For the job training portion of their day, students work alongside Gaylor Electric employees giving them a hands-on approach to learn how to run and maintain a business.

ADDRESS

17230 Kraft Ct

Noblesville, IN 46060

 

PHONE

317.678.0787

 

CAMPUS HOURS

8:30AM – 3:30PM

 

ENROLLMENT NIGHTS

By Appointment

  • Jeff Glore
    Jeff Glore
    Teacher
  • Larry Baker
    Larry Baker
    Job Training Instructor
  • Keith Martin
    Keith Martin
    Job Training Instructor
  • Nina Daniels
    Nina Daniels
    Teacher
  • Justin Flanagan
    Justin Flanagan
    Site Leader
  • Zach Durnell
    Zach Durnell
    School Ops Coordinator
  • Brad Hale
    Brad Hale
    Teacher
  • Alyssa Vanvactor
    Alyssa Vanvactor
    Regional Director
  • John Weldy
    John Weldy
    Director of Technology
campus-header_box-classroom
cbowlds_2016

Courtney Bowlds

Teacher
abell_2016

Audrea Bell

Teacher
bmossburg_2016

Byron Mossburg

Teacher
mpocratsky_2016

Matt Pocratsky

Teacher
cezeilo_01

Chido Ezeilo

Teacher
female_profile_01

Sara Cowan

Teacher
rmullinax_2016

Richard Mullinax

Teacher
campus-header_box-job-training
jagler_2016

Jon Agler

Job Training Coordinator
sgriswold_2016

Stan Griswold

Job Training Instructor
ahughes_2016

Adam Hughes

Job Training Instructor
campus-header_box-administration
cteddar_2016

Caleb Tedder

Regional Coordinator
cflores_2016

Carmen Flores

Student Services Coordinator
mfarrell_2016

Melinda Farrell

Registrar

Job Training

#selfiezone

Contact Us





Header Photo Credit: Indiana Chamber/BizVoice magazine
Jeff Glore
Teacher

E-mail Address: jglore@crossingcec.com

Larry Baker
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: lbaker@crossingcec.com

Keith Martin
Job Training Instructor

E-Mail Address: kmartin@crossingcec.com

Nina Daniels
Teacher

ndaniels@crossingcec.com

Justin Flanagan
Site Leader

E-Mail Address: jflanagan@crossingcec.com

Zach Durnell
School Ops Coordinator

E-Mail Address:  zdurnell@crossingcec.com

Brad Hale
Teacher

E-Mail Address:  bhale@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director

E Mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

John Weldy
Director of Technology

E Mail Address: jweldy@crossingcec.com