NOBLESVILLE-GAYLOR ELECTRIC SATELLITE

Campus Life

The Noblesville – Gaylor Electric Crossing School of Business & Entrepreneurship Satellite campus services students directly inside the Gaylor Electric business. The students have their very own “campus” fully equipped with a classroom of computers for students to fulfill their academics and their own family time room space. For the job training portion of their day, students work alongside Gaylor Electric employees giving them a hands-on approach to learn how to run and maintain a business.

Info

Phone

317.661.4620

Campus Hours

8:30AM – 3:30PM

Enrollment Nights

By Appointment

Media

Justin Flanagan
Site Leader
E-mail Address: jflanagan@crossingcec.com

Nina Daniels
Teacher
E-mail Address: ndaniels@crossingcec.com

Brad Hale
Teacher
E-mail Address: bhale@crossingcec.com

Jeff Glore
Teacher
E-mail Address: jglore@crossingcec.com

Larry Baker
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: lbaker@crossingcec.com

Keith Martin
Job Training Instructor
E-mail Address: kmartin@crossingcec.com

Herbie Conrad
Transportation
E-mail Address: hconrad@crossingcec.com