Skip to main content

HAMMOND CAMPUS

Campus Life

We offer a family atmosphere with encouraging staff. As a family, we grow together, have fun, and give back to our community.

At the Hammond Campus our students will spend part of their week participating in the Job Training Program which consists of a student-led micro businesses, work teams or individual internships.

Info

Phone

219.554.9650

Campus Hours

8:30AM – 3:30PM

Enrollment Nights

Monday

4:00-5:00 PM

Or By Appointment

Media

Cynthia Cavanaugh
Site Leader
E-mail Address: ccavanaugh@crossingcec.com

Diona Cole
Site Leader
E-mail Address: dcole@crossingcec.com

Henry Soil
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: hsoil@crossingcec.com

Dawn Graves
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: dgraves@crossingcec.com

Tiaja Pupillo
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: tpupillo@crossingcec.com

David Schaffer
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: dschaffer@crossingcec.com

Angela Johnson
City Connects Program Instructor
E-mail Address: ajohnson@crossingcec.com