HAMMOND CAMPUS

Campus Life

We offer a family atmosphere with encouraging staff. As a family, we grow together, have fun, and give back to our community.

At the Hammond Campus our students will spend part of their week participating in the Job Training Program which consists of a student-led micro businesses, work teams or individual internships.

Info

Phone

219.554.9650

Campus Hours

8:30AM – 3:30PM

Enrollment Nights

By Appointment

Media

Alicia Hampton
Site Leader
E-mail Address: ahampton@crossingcec.com

Jennisis Sanford
School Services Specialist
E-mail Address: jsanford@crossingcec.com

Joshua Woodall
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: jwoodall@crossingcec.com

Tiaja Pupillo
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: tpupillo@crossingcec.com

David Schaffer
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: dschaffer@crossingcec.com

Henry Soil
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: hsoil@crossingcec.com

WORK TEAMS

ELIGIBLE HAMMOND  STUDENTS HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO EXPERIENCE ONE OF THE FOLLOWING WORK TEAMS: