Skip to main content

FRANKFORT CAMPUS

Campus Life

Frankfort is not only known as the Home of the Hotdogs, but also to one of the many Crossing schools in the state of Indiana.  Formerly Christian Heritage, the school is located just off of Highway 28 past Walmart.  The Frankfort Crossing School of Business & Entrepreneurship has seen nearly 200 students graduate with many more transitioning back to their sending schools.  With the addition of an Ivy Tech branch, graduates are now able to pursue college locally.

One of the trademarks of this school is community support and involvement.  Thank you to the many churches, schools, businesses, and individuals who partner with us.  At the heart of the Frankfort Crossing we desire to instill hope in our students by empowering them to become contributing members of their community through academics, job training/career pathways, and faith-based character education.

Info

Phone

765.650.4410

Campus Hours

9:00AM – 3:30PM

Enrollment Nights

By Appointment

Media

Marissa Mills
Site Leader
E-mail Address: mmills@crossingcec.com

Angela Dickerson
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: adickerson@crossingcec.com

Doug Cowling
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: dcowling@crossingcec.com

Zachary Golden
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: zgolden@crossingcec.com

Alan Schoonveld
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: aschoonveld@crossingcec.com

Danielle Goad
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: dgoad@crossingcec.com

Christopher Brooks
Career Pathway Instructor
E-mail Address: cbrooks@crossingcec.com

WORK TEAMS

The Following Schools are Closed or Delayed for Friday, February 25, 2022:
Berne Campus – 2 Hour Delay
Fort Wayne Campus – 2 Hour Delay
Fort Wayne Master Spas Campus – 2 Hour Delay
Marshall County Campus – 2 Hour Delay
COVID INFORMATION UPDATES

COVID Protocols

Why in Person