CORPORATE

Info

Phone

574.226.0671

Fax

574.333.3590

Media

Executive Team

Ryan Hill
CEO & Superintendent
E-mail Address: rhill@crossingcec.com

Rob Staley
Founder & Director of Elkhart County
E-mail Address: rstaley@crossingcec.com

Regional Directors

Don Crouch
Director of Development
E-mail Address: dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Stan Griswold
Regional Director
Berne, Ft Wayne
E-mail Address: sgriswold@crossingcec.com

Zack Durnell
Regional Director
Anderson, Gaylor/Noblesville, Indianapolis
E-mail Address: zdurnell@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Regional Director
Frankfort, Lafayette
E-mail Address: cwarford@crossingcec.com

Ali Hampton-Woodall
Regional Director
Hammond
E-mail Address: ahampton@crossingcec.com

Regional Coordinators

Ashley Thayer
Elkhart, Marshall County, Hammond, Ft Wayne, Master Spas, Berne
athayer@crossingcec.com

Christopher Cossin
Elkhart County Business Ops Coordinator
ccossin@crossingcec.com

School Operations

Brock Maust
Career Pathways and Technology
E-mail Address: bmaust@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Director of School Services
E-mail Address: shagerman@crossingcec.com

Vicki Ruppert
Career Pathway Coordinator
E-mail Address: vruppert@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator
E-mail Address: kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Assistant Ops Director
E-mail Address: njudd@crossingcec.com

Diona Cole
Career Pathway Program Specialist
E-mail Address: dcole@crossingcec.com

Decarlos Mosby
IT Specialist
E-mail Address: dmosby@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar
E-mail Address: kflatt@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
Assessment/State Reporting Technician
E-mail Address: lhooks@crossingcec.com

Corporate Operations

Lisa Heeter
Director of Operations
E-mail Address: lheeter@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance
E-mail Address: jhamel@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources Coordinator
E-mail Address: lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Tracey Mort
Marketing Coordinator
E-mail Address: tmort@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable
E-mail Address: tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist
E-mail Address: mwilson@crossingcec.com

Mikki Neterer
Administrative Support Specialist
E-mail Address: msneterer@crossingcec.com