CORPORATE

Info

Phone

574.226.0671

Fax

574.333.3590

Media

Executive Team

Ryan Hill
Chief School Officer
E-mail Address: rhill@crossingcec.com

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer
E-mail Address: rstaley@crossingcec.com

Regional Directors

Don Crouch
Regional Director
Frankfort, Lafayette
E-mail Address: dcrouch@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director
East Chicago, Hammond
E-mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director
Anderson, Indianapolis, Mooresville, Noblesville
E-mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

Josh Lutz
Regional Director
Berne, Fort Wayne
E-mail Address: jlutz@crossingcec.com

Regional Coordinators

Zach Durnell
Anderson, Indianapolis, Mooresville, Noblesville
zdurnell@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Jackson
Elkhart, Marshall County
ajackson@crossingcec.com

Cole Warford
Frankfort, Lafayette
cwarford@crossingcec.com

School Operations

Eric Hooley
Director of School Services
E-mail Address: ehooley@crossingcec.com

Brock Maust
Director of Career Pathways
E-mail Address: bmaust@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Curriculum Coordinator
E-mail Address: kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Vicki Ruppert
Job Training Program Specialist
E-mail Address: vruppert@crossingcec.com

James Demorrow
ETC Operations Coordinator
E-mail Address: Jdemorrow@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Career Pathway Coordinator
E-mail Address: njudd@crossingcec.com

Brad Parsons
Technology Coordinator
E-mail Address: bparsons@crossingcec.com

Joel Corbin
IT Specialist
E-mail Address: jcorbin@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar
E-mail Address: kflatt@crossingcec.com

Samantha Hagerman
Registrar
E-mail Address: lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
Assessment/State Reporting Technician
E-mail Address: lhooks@crossingcec.com

Corporate Operations

Lisa Heeter
Director of Operations
E-mail Address: lheeter@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance
E-mail Address: jhamel@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources Coordinator
E-mail Address: lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Sara Ryman
Development
E-mail Address: sryman@crossingcec.com

Tracey Mort
Marketing Coordinator
E-mail Address: tmort@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable
E-mail Address: tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Cynthia Swinehart
Accounts Receivable
E-mail Address: cswinehart@crossingcec.com

Lily Victoria
Receptionist
E-mail Address: lvictoria@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist
E-mail Address: mwilson@crossingcec.com