Info

corporate-header_box-chief_officers
mbailey_2016

Megan Bailey

Chief Operating Officer
qbishop_2016

Quentin Bishop

Chief Development Officer
rhill_2016

Ryan Hill

Chief School Officer
rstaley_2016

Rob Staley

Chief Executive Officer
corporate-header_box-directors

Executive Team

  • Ryan Hill
    Ryan Hill
    Chief School Officer
  • Rob Staley
    Rob Staley
    Chief Executive Officer

Regional Directors

  • Alica Welch
    Alica Welch
    Regional Director
  • Nate Judd
    Nate Judd
    Director of Job Training/Regional Director
  • Cedrick Mgwaba
    Cedrick Mgwaba
    Regional Director
  • Alyssa Vanvactor
    Alyssa Vanvactor
    Regional Director

Administration

  • Britney Gustin
    Britney Gustin
    HR Director
  • Brock Maust
    Brock Maust
    CTE/Curriculum Director
  • Jennifer Wells
    Jennifer Wells
    Grant Writer
  • Kim Beveridge
    Kim Beveridge
    Project Manager
  • Jeanette Hamel
    Jeanette Hamel
    Director of Finance
  • Lisa Heeter
    Lisa Heeter
    Operations Coordinator
  • Ryan Hill
    Ryan Hill
    Chief School Officer
  • Nate Judd
    Nate Judd
    Director of Job Training/Regional Director
  • Sara Ryman
    Sara Ryman
    Executive Administrative Assistant
  • Rob Staley
    Rob Staley
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Mary Wilson
    Mary Wilson
    Administrative Specialist

School Services

  • Audrea Bell
    Audrea Bell
    Special Education
  • Lori Brinker
    Lori Brinker
    Human Resources & Finance Specialist
  • Kelly Flatt
    Kelly Flatt
    Registrar
  • Linda Hooks
    Linda Hooks
    Assessment/State Reporting Technician
  • Eric Hooley
    Eric Hooley
    Director of School Services

Finance

  • Cynthia Padilla
    Cynthia Padilla
    Accounts Receivable
  • Tina Philipson
    Tina Philipson
    Accounts Payable
  • Jeanette Hamel
    Jeanette Hamel
    Director of Finance

Human Resources

  • Britney Gustin
    Britney Gustin
    HR Director
  • Lori Brinker
    Lori Brinker
    Human Resources & Finance Specialist

Marketing & Development

  • Lisa Heeter
    Lisa Heeter
    Operations Coordinator

Technology

  • Travis Allen
    Travis Allen
    Technician
  • Josh Kueppers
    Josh Kueppers
    Technician
  • Brad Parsons
    Brad Parsons
    Network Manager
  • John Weldy
    John Weldy
    Director of Technology
lgant_2016

Lori Gant

Director of Human Resources
jgonzalez_2016

Justine Gonzalez

Regional Director - Northern IN
bhammontree_2016

Bryan Hammontree

Assistant Regional Director - Northern IN
hklepinger_2016

Heather Kleppinger

Director of Finance
klabonne_2016

Kory LaBonne

Director of Student Services
lmartin_2016

Lannon Martin

Director of Character
tmiller_2016

Tammy Miller

Assistant Regional Director - Central IN
cmerlau_2016

Curt Merlau

Regional Director - Central IN

Director of Curriculum
female_profile_01

Tosha Salyers

Director of Community Development (Central)
jweldy_2016

John Weldy

Director of Technology
male_profile_01

Carlin Yoder

Director of Job Training
czittnan_2016

Connie Zittnan

Director of School Compliance
corporate-header_box-finance
jyoder_2016-2

Jayme yoder

Assistant Director of Finance
brown_01

Becky Brown

Accounts Payable
corporate-header_box-administration
kbeveridge_2016

Kim Beveridge

Curriculum Coordinator
dgoeglein_2016

Dustin Goeglein

Data/SIS Coordinator
female_profile_01

Jennifer Hasbrook

Grant Writer
lhooks_2016

Linda Hooks

Assessment & State Reporting Assistant
male_profile_01

Steven Lotter

Consultant
sryman_2016

Sara Ryman

Executive Administrative Assistant
dshelt_2016

Doreen Shelt

Real Estate & Business Development / Curriculum Coordinator
gstaley_02

Gayle Staley

Special Education Consultant
corporate-header_box-human_resources
female_profile_01

Lori Brinker

Human Resources Generalist
corporate-header_box-marketing
sbishop_2016

Sara Bishop

Marketing Assistant / Business Analyst

Creative Development
zruble_2016

Zach Ruble

Video Producer & Web Designer
corporate-header_box-technology
jhamby_2016

John Hamby

Computer Technician
bparsons_2016

Brad Parsons

Network Manager

Contact Us





Ryan Hill
Chief School Officer

E-Mail Address:  rhill@crossingcec.com

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer

E Mail Address: rstaley@crossingcec.com

Alica Welch
Regional Director

E-Mail address: awelch@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Director of Job Training/Regional Director

E Mail Address: njudd@crossingcec.com

Cedrick Mgwaba
Regional Director

E Mail Address: cmgwaba@crossingcec.com

Alyssa Vanvactor
Regional Director

E Mail Address: avanvactor@crossingcec.com

Britney Gustin
HR Director

E-Mail Address: bgustin@crossingcec.com

Brock Maust
CTE/Curriculum Director

E-Mail address: bmaust@crossingcec.com

Jennifer Wells
Grant Writer

E-Mail Address: jwells@crossingcec.com

Kim Beveridge
Project Manager

E-Mail Address:  kbeveridge@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance

E-Mail Address: jhamel@crossingcec.com

Lisa Heeter
Operations Coordinator

lheeter@crossingcec.com

Ryan Hill
Chief School Officer

E-Mail Address:  rhill@crossingcec.com

Nate Judd
Director of Job Training/Regional Director

E Mail Address: njudd@crossingcec.com

Sara Ryman
Executive Administrative Assistant

E Mail Address: sryman@crossingcec.com

Rob Staley
Chief Executive Officer

E Mail Address: rstaley@crossingcec.com

Mary Wilson
Administrative Specialist

E Mail Address: mwilson@crossingcec.com

Audrea Bell
Special Education

E-Mail Address: abell@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources & Finance Specialist

E-Mail Address:  lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Kelly Flatt
Registrar

E-Mail Address:  kflatt@crossingcec.com

Linda Hooks
Assessment/State Reporting Technician

E-Mail Address:  lhooks@crossingcec.com

Eric Hooley
Director of School Services

E Mail Address: ehooley@crossingcec.com

Cynthia Padilla
Accounts Receivable

E-Mail Address: cpadilla@crossingcec.com

Tina Philipson
Accounts Payable

E-Mail Address: tphilipson@crossingcec.com

Jeanette Hamel
Director of Finance

E-Mail Address: jhamel@crossingcec.com

Britney Gustin
HR Director

E-Mail Address: bgustin@crossingcec.com

Lori Brinker
Human Resources & Finance Specialist

E-Mail Address:  lbrinker@crossingcec.com

Lisa Heeter
Operations Coordinator

lheeter@crossingcec.com

Travis Allen
Technician

E-Mail Address: tallen@crossingcec.com

Josh Kueppers
Technician

E Mail Address: jkueppers@crossingcec.com

Brad Parsons
Network Manager

E Mail Address: bparsons@crossingcec.com

John Weldy
Director of Technology

E Mail Address: jweldy@crossingcec.com